Staff

Language Arts / World Languages

Gia Baker

GBaker@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Head Custodian

Geo Beach

gbeach@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

7th Science / Robotics

Margi Blanding

mblanding@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

8th Science / Project Lead the Way

Jen Booz

jbooz@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Intensive Needs

Diana Burke-Huzieff

dburke-huzieff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Custodian

Acela Carr

acarr@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

QUEST / PE / Technology

Parley Estes

pestes@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

School Counselor

Lisa Fellows

lfellows@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

IN Paraprofessional

Joy Huffman

jhuffman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Nurse

Janette Latimer

jlatimer@kpbsd.org

7th Language Arts / 7th Health

Bonnie Jason

bjason@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Principal

Kari Dendurent

kdendurent@kpbsd.org

Physical Education

Tyler Krekling

tkrekling@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

8th Grade US History / Health

Jon Langner

jlanger@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Secretary

Marilyn Wythe

mwythe@kpbsd.org

7th Math / Art

Ingrid McKinstry

imckinstry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Resource

Katie Newsted

knewsted@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Resource

Doug O'Brien

dobrien@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

7th Grade Ancient Civilization / PE

Dan Olson

dolson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Paraprofessional

Leanna Raymond

lraymond@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Speech / Language Path

Katy Rice

krice@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Food Nutrition Services Manager

Monica Romano

mromano@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

School Psychologist

Anna Sawyer

asawyer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

7th Adv. Math / 8th Math / Algebra

Rand Seaton

rseaton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Media Clerk

Tanya Shafer

tshafer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

IN Paraprofessional

Reuben Sherwood

rsherwood@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

IN Paraprofessional

Mischelle Wells

mwells@kpbsd.k12.ak.us