Staff

GBaker@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Gia Baker

Language Arts / World Languages

gbeach@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Geo Beach

Head Custodian

mblanding@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Margi Blanding

7th Science / Robotics

jbooz@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jen Booz

8th Science / Project Lead the Way

dburke-huzieff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Diana Burke-Huzieff

Intensive Needs

acarr@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Acela Carr

Custodian

ADiaz@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Adam Diaz

Paraprofessional

pestes@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Parley Estes

QUEST / PE / Technology

lfellows@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lisa Fellows

School Counselor

jhuffman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Joy Huffman

IN Paraprofessional

bjason@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Bonnie Jason

7th Language Arts / 7th Health

tkrekling@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tyler Krekling

Physical Education

jlatimer@kpbsd.org

Janette Latimer

Nurse

jlangner@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jon Langner

8th Grade US History / Health

imckinstry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ingrid McKinstry

7th Math / Art

knewsted@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Katie Newsted

Resource

dobrien@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Doug O'Brien

Resource

dolson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Dan Olson

7th Grade Ancient Civilization / PE

lraymond@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Leanna Raymond

Paraprofessional

krice@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Katy Rice

Speech / Language Path

mromano@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Monica Romano

Food Nutrition Services Manager

asawyer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Anna Sawyer

School Psychologist

rseaton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Rand Seaton

7th Adv. Math / 8th Math / Algebra

tshafer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tanya Shafer

Secretary

rsherwood@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Reuben Sherwood

IN Paraprofessional

mwells@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mischelle Wells

IN Paraprofessional