Staff

Scott Jonsson

Principal/Teacher

sjonsson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Robin Beckett

Elementary Grades K - 2

rbeckett@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Karen Bornheimer

Elementary Grades 3 -5 / Middle School

kbornheimer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Liz Diament

Title I Tutor / Food Service Manager

ediament@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ronene Gain

SPED Aide

rgain@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Amy Gilson

School Secretary

agilson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Renee Purpura

Head Custodian

rpurpura@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Linda Rourke

School Counselor

lrourke@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lisa Stanish

Pool Manager

lstanish@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Gabe Swiderski

Middle & High School

gswiderski@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Harold Yuth

Custodian

hyuth@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

TBD

School Nurse