Staff

Scott Jonsson

Principal/Teacher

sjonsson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Karen Bornheimer

K-4 General Education / 6 - 8 Art

kbornheimer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Megan Smith

Middle & High School

msmith4@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Allison Miller

Middle & High School

amiller@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Natali Jones

School Counselor

njones@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ronene Gain

SPED Aide

rgain@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Amy Gilson

School Secretary

agilson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

TBD

School Nurse

Renee Purpura

Head Custodian

rpurpura@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lisa Stanish

Pool Manager

lstanish@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Harold Yuth

Custodian

hyuth@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Open

Food Service Manager