KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

RESOLUTION 00-01-7

GAMING PERMIT: PRIMARY MEMBER IN CHARGE OF GAMING

Pursuant to the requirements of AS 05.15.112 and 15ACC 105.210 regarding the appointment and duties of the Primary and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming, the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough at a meeting held at Seward, Alaska on October 2, 2000, proposed the following resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough that the following were appointed as Primary Member and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming.

School	Administrator	Primary Member	Secondary Member
Voznesenka	Ray Hillman	Elaine Chalup	Laura Norton
Nanwalek	Maurice Glenn	Maurice Glenn	Pauline Demas
Homer Charter School	Christine Abrahamson	Christine Abrahamson	Carol Aderhold
E.L. Bartlett	Fred Colvin	Fred Colvin	Lisa Hall
Kenai Central High School	Sam Stewart	Sam Stewart	William Overturf
Moose Pass School	Ralph Steeves	Ralph Steeves	Melanie Schilling
Sears Elementary	Mick Wykis	Mick Wykis	Karen Mahurin
Susan B. English School	Steve Jones	Steve Jones	Sandra Geagel
Nikolaevsk	Carlton Kuhns	Carlton Kuhns	Dunia Martushev
West Homer Elementary	Rick Ladd	Roderick Ladd, Jr.	Jean Calhoun
Nikiski Middle/High School	Robin Williams	Lassie Nelson	Robin Williams
Soldotna High School	Sylvia Reynolds	Sharon Moock	Kim Hiler
Homer High School	Ron Keffer	Cynthia Farrens	Beverly Hunter-Gillaspie
Port Graham	Wayne Young	Wayne Young	Olga Fomin
K-Beach Elementary	Trena Richardson	Trena Richardson	Debbie Tressler
Chapman Elementary	Gregg Wilbanks	Gregg Wilbanks	Debbie Poindexter
McNeil Canyon Elementary	Pete Swanson	Pete Swanson	Laura Sheldon
North Star Elementary	Sue Liebner	Sue Liebner	Kyle Gauthier
Seward Middle/High School	Malcolm Fleming	Sharon Ackerson	Malcolm Fleming
Skyview High School	John Pothast	John Pothast	Allan Miller
Tustumena Elementary	Ken Halverson	Ken Halverson	Judy Johnson
Redoubt Elementary	Ken Meacham	Carmen Stephl	Beth Hickey
Ninilchik	Michael Wetherbee	Michael Wetherbee	Janet Clark
Aurora Borealis Charter School	Larry Nauta	Anita LeDoux	Sandra Udelhoven-Taylor

ema

Deborah Germano, President Kenai Peninsula Borough School District Board of Education

hile ATTEST: Sally Tachick

Notary Public, State of Alaska My Commission Expires 07/25/01

