ENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

148 North Binkley Street • Soldotna, AK 99669-7598 • Phone 907/262-5846 • Fax 907/262-9645

KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

RESOLUTION 01-02-8

GAMING PERMIT: PRIMARY MEMBER IN CHARGE OF GAMING

Pursuant to the requirements of AS 05.15.112 and 15ACC 105.210 regarding the appointment and duties of the Primary and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming, the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough at a meeting held at Seward, Alaska on October 1, 2001, proposed the following resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough that the following were appointed as Primary Member and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming.

School	Administrator	Primary Member	Secondary Member
Chapman Elementary	Gregg Wilbanks	Gregg Wilbanks	Debbie Poindexter
Fireweed Academy	Christine Abrahamson	Christine Abrahamson	Carol Aderhold
Homer High School	Ron Keffer	Cynthia Farrens	Beverly Hunter-Gillaspie
Homer Middle	Glen Szymoniak	Glen Szymoniak	Marcia Boone
K-Beach Elementary	Trena Richardson	Trena Richardson	Debbie Tressler
Kenai Central High School	Berry Swenson	Berry Swenson	William Overturf
McNeil Canyon Elementary	Pete Swanson	Pete Swanson	Laura Sheldon
Moose Pass School	Ralph Steeves	Ralph Steeves	Melanie Schilling
Nanwalek	Maurice Glenn	Nancy Radtke	Maurice Glenn
Nikiski Middle/High School	Robin Williams	Lassie Nelson	Robin Williams
Nikolaevsk	Terry Martin	Terry Martin	Dunia Martushev
Ninilchik	Michael Wetherbee	Michael Wetherbee	Janet Clark
North Star Elementary	Sue Liebner	Sue Liebner	Kellie Kelso
Sears Elementary	Mick Wykis	Mick Wykis	Karen Mahurin
Seward Middle/High School	Stephen Pautz	Sharon Ackerson	Stephen Pautz
Skyview High School	John Pothast	John Pothast	Allan Miller
Soldotna High School	Sylvia Reynolds	Sylvia Reynolds	Sharon Moock
Susan B. English School	Steve Jones	Steve Jones	Sandra Geagel
Tustumena Elementary	Ken Halverson	Ken Halverson	Lynda Blake
Voznesenka	Ray Hillman	Ray Hillman	Ksenia Kuzmin
West Homer Elementary	Roderick Ladd, Jr.	Roderick Ladd, Jr.	Jean Calhoun

Deborah Germano, President

Kenai Peninsula Borough School District

Board of Education

ATTEST: Sally Tachick

Notary Public, State of Alaska

My Commission Expires 07/25/05

WHITE TA STATE OF AL ASH

ANCHOR POINT

COOPER LANDING

HOMER

HOPE

MOOSE PASS

NANWALEK

NIKOLAEVSK

VIIVIII CHIK

PORT CRAHAM RAZDOINA

SFIDOVIA

SEWARD

SOLDOTNA

STERLING

TUSTUMENA

TYONEK

VOZNESENKA