

KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

RESOLUTION 02-03-09

GAMING PERMIT: PRIMARY MEMBER IN CHARGE OF GAMING

Pursuant to the requirements of AS 05.15.112 and 15ACC 105.210 regarding the appointment and duties of the Primary and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming, the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough at a meeting held at Homer, Alaska on October 7, 2002, proposed the following resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough that the following were appointed as Primary Member and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming.

School	Administrator	Primary Member	Secondary Member
Chapman Elementary	Dick Sander	Debbie Poindexter	Dick Sander
Fireweed Academy	Christine Abrahamson	Christine Abrahamson	Carol A. Aderhold
Homer High School	Ron Keffer	Cynthia Farrens	Joseph Huftel
Homer Middle School	Glen Szymoniak	Glen Szymoniak	Marcia Boone
K-Beach Elementary	Sylvia Reynolds	Sylvia Reynolds	Debbie Tressler
Kenai Central High	Dennis Dunn	Dennis Dunn	Alan Fields
Kenai Middle School	Paul Sorenson	Sharon Moock	Cindy Fusaro
McNeil Canyon	Peter Swanson	Peter Swanson	Laura Sheldon
Moose Pass School	Christine Ermold	Christine Ermold	Tom Prochazka
Mt. View Elementary	Jim Dawson	Darolyn Brown	Jim Dawson
Nanwalek School	Maurice Glenn	Maurice Glenn	Nancy Radtke
Nikiski Elementary	Mark Norgren	Ann Holloway	Denise Tuttle
Nikiski Middle/High	Robin Williams	Margie Warner	Robin Williams
Nikolaevsk School	Terry Martin	Terry Martin	Dunia Martushev
Ninilchik School	Mike Wetherbee	Mike Wetherbee	Janet Clark
Port Graham School	Darrell Johnston	Olga Fomin	Violet Yeaton
Sears Elementary	Michael Wykis	Michael Wykis	Kimberly Remsen
Seward Middle/High	Steve Pautz	Sharon Ackerson	Steve Pautz
Skyview High School	John Pothast	John Pothast	Allan Miller
Soldotna High School	Sean Dusek	Michael Druce	Sean Dusek
Susan B. English	Steve Jones	Steve Jones	Sandra Geagel
Tustumena Elementary	Ken Halverson	Ken Halverson	Sheila Garrant
West Homer Elementary	Charlie Walsworth	Charlie Walsworth	Jean Calhoun

Kenai Peninsula Borough School District 148 North Binkley Street Soldotna, Alaska 99669-7598 Phone (907) 262-5846 Fax (907) 262-9645

http://www.kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Dr. Nels Anderson, President

Kenai Peninsula Borough School District

Board of Education

ATTEST:

Sally Tachick

Notary Public, State of Alaska

My Commission Expires 07/25/05

