KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

RESOLUTION 03-04-1

GAMING PERMIT: PRIMARY MEMBER IN CHARGE OF GAMING

Pursuant to the requirements of AS 05.15.112 and 15ACC 105.210 regarding the appointment and duties of the Primary and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming, the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough at a meeting held at Seward, Alaska on October 6, 2003, proposed the following resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough that the following were appointed as Primary Member and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming.

School	Administrator	Primary Member	Secondary Member
Chapman Elementary	Dick Sander	Debbie Poindexter	Dick Sander
Fireweed Academy	Christine Abrahamson	Christine Abrahamson	Carol A. Aderhold
Homer High School	Ron Keffer	Sharon K. Conley	Cynthia Farrens
Homer Middle School	Glen Szymoniak	Glen Szymoniak	Marcia Boone
Hope School	Christine Ermold	Christine Ermold	Elena Yoter
K-Beach Elementary	Sylvia Reynolds	Sylvia Reynolds	Debbie Tressler
Kenai Central High	Dennis Dunn	Dennis Dunn	Alan Fields
Kenai Middle School	Paul Sorenson	Sharon Moock	Cindy Fusaro
McNeil Canyon	Peter Swanson	Peter Swanson	Laura Sheldon
Moose Pass School	Christine Ermold	Christine Ermold	Melanie Schilling
Mt. View Elementary	Jim Dawson	Darolyn Brown	Jim Dawson
Nanwalek School	Maurice Glenn	Nancy Radtke	Maurice Glenn
Nikiski Middle/High	John Owens	Margie Warner	John Owens
Nikolaevsk School	Terry Martin	Terry Martin	Becky Wyatt
Ninilchik School	Mike Wetherbee	Mike Wetherbee	Patricia Tilbury
North Star Elementary	Lori Manion	Lori Manion	Kellie Kelso
Port Graham School	Darrell Johnston	Olga Fomin	Violet Yeaton
Sears Elementary	Mick Wykis	Mick Wykis	Kimberly Remsen
Seward Middle/High	Steve Pautz	Sharon Ackerson	Steve Pautz
Skyview High School	John Pothast	John Pothast	Bob Ermold
Soldotna High School	Sean Dusek	Sean Dusek	Mike Druce
Susan B. English	Dan Beck	Dan Beck	Sandra Geagel
Tebughna School	Matthew Fischer	Matthew Fischer	Don Torres
Tustumena Elementary	Ken Halverson	Ken Halverson	Sheila Garrant
West Homer Elementary	Charlie Walsworth	Charlie Walsworth	Jean Calhoun

Sally F. Jachille

HHIMHHHIMHIM

STATE OF ALAM

Mr Joe Arness, President

Kenai Peninsula Borough School District

Board of Education

ATTEST:

Sally Tachick

Notary Public, State of Alaska My Commission Expires 07/25/05