KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

RESOLUTION 04-05-1

GAMING PERMIT: PRIMARY MEMBER IN CHARGE OF GAMING

Pursuant to the requirements of AS 05.15.112 and 15ACC 105.210 regarding the appointment and duties of the Primary and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming, the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough at a meeting held at Homer, Alaska on October 4, 2004, proposed the following resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough that the following were appointed as Primary Member and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming.

School	Administrator	Primary Member	Secondary Member
Chapman Elementary	John Cook	Debbie Poindexter	John Cook
Homer High School	Ron Keffer	Daniel Beck	Cynthia Farrens
Homer Middle School	Glen Szymoniak	Glen Szymoniak	Marcia Boone
Hope School	Mark Norgren	Mark Norgren	Elena Yoter
K-Beach Elementary	Sylvia Reynolds	Sylvia Reynolds	Debbie Tressler
Kenai Central High	Dennis Dunn	Dennis Dunn	Alan Fields
Kenai Middle School	Paul Sorenson	Sharon Moock	Cindy Fusaro
McNeil Canyon	Peter Swanson	Peter Swanson	Laura Sheldon
Mt. View Elementary	Jim Dawson	Darolyn Brown	Jim Dawson
Nikiski Middle/High	John Owens	Margie Warner	John Owens
Nikolaevsk School	Sharon Conley	Sharon Conley	Becky Wyatt
Ninilchik School	Terry Martin	Terry Martin	Patricia Tilbury
Port Graham School	Darrell Johnston	Darrell Johnston	Violet Yeaton
Sears Elementary	Mick Wykis	Mick Wykis	Kimb Remsen
Seward Middle/High	Steve Pautz	Sharon Ackerson	Steve Pautz
Skyview High School	John Pothast	John Pothast	Bob Ermold
Soldotna High School	Sean Dusek	Sean Dusek	Lori Marquardt
Susan B. English	Craig Johnson	Craig Johnson	Sandra Geagel
Tebughna School	Matthew Fischer	Matthew Fischer	Teresa Standifer
Tustumena Elementary	Ken Halverson	Ken Halverson	Sheila Garrant
Voznesenka School	Ray Hillman	Ray Hillman	Ksenia Kuzmin
West Homer Elementary	Charlie Walsworth	Charlie Walsworth	Jean Calhoun

PUBLIC OF ALAMINING

Deborah Germano, President

School Board

Attest:

Sally Tachick Notary Public

My Commission Expires 07/25/05

ally 9. Duchiele