KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

RESOLUTION 06-07-1

GAMING PERMIT: PRIMARY MEMBER IN CHARGE OF GAMING

Pursuant to the requirements of AS 05.15.112 and 15ACC 105.210 regarding the appointment and duties of the Primary and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming, the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough School District at a meeting held at Homer, Alaska on October 2, 2006, proposed the following resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough School District that the following were appointed as Primary Member and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming.

School	Administrator	Primary Member	Secondary Member
Chapman Elementary	Sharon Conley	Debbie Poindexter	Sharon Conley
Homer High School	Ron Keffer	Rayna Neumiller	Emily Garrity
K-Beach Elementary School	Melissa Stavola	Melissa Stavola	Debbie Tressler
Kenai Central High School	Alan Fields	Alan Fields	Loren Reese
McNeil Canyon Elementary	Pete Swanson	Pete Swanson	Laura Sheldon
Mt. View Elementary School	Jim Dawson	Jim Dawson	Kim Harding
Nanwalek School	Michael Sellers	Derek Bynagle	Michael Sellers
Nikiski Middle/High School	John O'Brien	Margie Warner	John O'Brien
Nikolaevsk School	Sharon Conley	Sharon Conley	Denise Ogle
Ninilchik School	Terry Martin	Terry Martin	Patricia Tilbury
Redoubt Elementary School	John Pothast	John Pothast	Mary Helminski
Sears Elementary School	John Cook	John Cook	Kimb Remsen
Seward High School	Ginger Blackmon	Ginger Blackmon	Carol Thomassen
Seward Middle School	Steve Pautz	Steve Pautz	Ruth Atkinson-Adams
Skyview High School	Randy Neill	Randy Neill	Bob Ermold
Soldotna High School	Todd Syverson	Todd Syverson	Lori Marquardt
Soldotna Middle School	Sharon Moock	Sharon Moock	Sylvia Burford
Soldotna Montessori Charter	Mo Sanders	Lisa Dehlbom	Karen Brewer-Fair
Sterling Elementary School	Christine Ermold	Christine Ermold	Iona Mahan
Susan B. English School	Curtis Liberty	Curtis Liberty	Sandra Geagel
Tustumena Elementary	Ken Halverson	Ken Halverson	Pauline Mills
West Homer Elementary	Charles Walsworth	Charles Walsworth	Jean Calhoun

Debra Mullins, President

Kenai Peninsula Borough School District

Board of Education

ATTEST:

Sally Tachick

Notary Public, State of Alaska My Commission Expires 07/25/09

