KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

RESOLUTION 10-11-2

GAMING PERMIT: PRIMARY MEMBER IN CHARGE OF GAMING

Pursuant to the requirements of AS 05.15.112 and 15ACC 105.210 regarding the appointment and duties of the Primary and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming, the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough School District at a meeting held at Soldotna, Alaska on October 18, 2010, proposed the following resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough School District that the following were appointed as Primary Member and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming.

School	Administrator	Primary Member	Secondary Member	Manager of Games
Chapman School	Sharon Trout	Deborah Poindexter	Sharon Trout	N/A
Fireweed Academy	Kiki Abrahamson	Janet Bowen	Stephanie Zuniga	N/A
Homer High School	D. Allan Gee	Diana Larson	Cindy Koplin	N/A
Homer Middle School	David Larson	Denise Ogle	Megan Smith	N/A
K-Beach Elementary	Melissa Linton	Debbie Tressler	Melissa Linton	N/A
Kaleidoscope Charter	Mick Wykis	Linda Hibberd	Mick Wykis	N/A
Kenai Central High School	Alan Fields	Lisa Gabriel	Alan Fields	N/A
McNeil Canyon Elementary	Pete Swanson	Laura Sheldon	Pete Swanson	N/A
Nanwalek School	Scott Handley	Carol Kvasnikoff	Patricia Moralez	Scott Handley
Nikiski Middle/High School	John O'Brien	Margie Warner	Dan Carstens	N/A
Nikolaevsk School	Michael Sellers	Stephanie Jones	Michael Sellers	N/A
Ninilchik School	Terry Martin	Terry Martin	Patricia Tilbury	N/A
Seward High School	Trevan Walker	Carol Thomassen	Trevan Walker	N/A
Skyview High School	Randall Neill	Randall Neill	Rachel Hanson	N/A
Soldotna High School	Todd Syverson	Lori Marquardt	Stephanie Bohrnsen	N/A
Soldotna Middle School	Sharon Moock	Cynthia Kircher	Sharon Moock	Sarge Truesdell
Soldotna Montessori Charter	Mo Sanders	Lisa Dehlbom	Karen Brewer-Fair	N/A
Sterling Elementary School	Christine Ermold	Iona Mahan	Christine Ermold	N/A
Susan B. English School	Sheryl Hingley	Sandra Geagel	Sheryl Hingley	N/A
Tebughna School	Marilyn Johnson	Marilyn Johnson	Garrett McMullen	Marilyn Johnson
Tustumena Elementary	Bob VanDerWege	Pauline Mills	Bob VanDerWege	Sharon Hopkins
West Homer Elementary	Raymond Marshall	Jean Calhoun	Benjamin Stephens	N/A

S. Derchicle

PUBLIC PU

Joe Arness, President

Kenai Peninsula Borough School District

Board of Education

ATTEST

Sally Tachick

Notary Public, State of Alaska

My Commission Expires 07/25/13