KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

RESOLUTION 11-12-1

GAMING PERMIT: PRIMARY MEMBER IN CHARGE OF GAMING

Pursuant to the requirements of AS 05.15.112 and 15ACC 105.210 regarding the appointment and duties of the Primary and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming, the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough School District at a meeting held at Soldotna, Alaska on October 17, 2011, proposed the following resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough School District that the following were appointed as Primary Member and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming.

School	Administrator	Primary Member	Secondary Member	Manager of Games
Chapman School	Conrad Woodhead	Deborah K. Poindexter	Tanya Shafer	N/A
Fireweed Academy	Kiki Abrahamson	Janet Bowen	Paula Kulhanek	N/A
Homer Flex School	Karen Wessel	Laura W. Norton	Chris Brown	N/A
Homer High School	D. Allan Gee	Diana Larson	Cindy Koplin	N/A
K-Beach Elementary	Melissa Linton	Debbie Tressler	Jennifer Dowd	N/A
Kaleidoscope Charter	Robin Dahlman	Linda Hibberd	Robin Dahlman	N/A
Kenai Central High School	Alan Fields	Lisa Gabriel	James Beeson	N/A
McNeil Canyon Elementary	Pete Swanson	Laura Sheldon	Pete Swanson	N/A
Mountain View Elementary	Norma Holmgaard	Norma Holmgaard	Michael Hanson	Norma Holmgaard
Nanwalek School	Scott Handley	E. Carol Kvasnikoff	Scott Handley	Kevin L. Seville
Nikiski Middle/High School	Dan Carstens	Margie Warner	Shane L. Bostic	N/A
Nikolaevsk School	Michael Sellers	Stephanie R. Jones	Michael Sellers	N/A
Ninilchik School	Jeffrey Ambrosier	Jeff Ambrosier	Patricia Tilbury	N/A
Seward High School	Trevan Walker	Carol Thomassen	Trevan Walker	N/A
Skyview High School	Randall Neill	Rachel Hanson	Randy Neill	N/A
Soldotna High School	Todd Syverson	Lori Marquardt	Stephanie M. Bohrnsen	N/A
Soldotna Middle School	Sargeant Truesdell	Cynthia J. Kircher	Sargeant A. Truesdell	Curtis E. Schmidt
Soldotna Montessori Charter	Mary Jo Sanders	Lisa Dehlbom	Karen A. Brewer	N/A
Sterling Elementary School	Christine Ermold	Iona K. Mahan	Christine Ermold	N/A
Susan B. English School	Sheryl Hingley	Sandra Geagel	Sheryl Hingley	N/A
Tebughna School	Marilyn Johnson	Garrett McMullen	Marilyn K. Johnson	Garrett McMullen
Tustumena Elementary	Bob VanDerWege	Pauline Mills	Sharon Hopkins	Susan Todd
West Homer Elementary	Raymond Marshall	Jean M. Calhoun	Shirlie Gribble	N/A

5. Jachiele

ACHICK PUBLO STATE OF THE STATE

Joe Arness, President

Kenai Peninsula Borough School District

Board of Education

ATTEST:

Sally Tachick

Notary Public, State of Alaska

My Commission Expires 07/25/13