## KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

## **RESOLUTION 12-13-2**

## GAMING PERMIT: PRIMARY MEMBER IN CHARGE OF GAMING

Pursuant to the requirements of AS 05.15.112 and 15ACC 105.210 regarding the appointment and duties of the Primary and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming, the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough School District at a meeting held at Soldotna, Alaska on October 15, 2012, proposed the following resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough School District that the following were appointed as Primary Member and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming.

School	Administrator	Primary Member	Secondary Member	Manager of Games
Chapman School	Conrad Woodhead	Deborah Poindexter	Tanya Shafer	
Fireweed Academy	Christine Abrahamson	Janet Bowen	Paula Kulhanek	
Homer High School	Dennis Allan Gee	Diana Larson	Cindy Koplin	
K-Beach Elementary School	Melissa Linton	Kimberly Smith	Jennifer Dowd	
Kaleidoscope Charter School	Robin Dahlman	Linda Hibberd	Misty Hamilton	
Kenai Central High School	Alan Fields	Lisa J. Gabriel	James Beeson	
McNeil Canyon Elementary	Pete Swanson	Laura Sheldon	Pete Swanson	
Mountain View Elementary	Norma Holmgaard	Norma Holmgaard	Kimberly Remsen	
Nanwalek School	Nancy Kleine	Esther Carol Kvasnikoff	Keith Seville	Kevin L. Seville
Nikiski Middle/High School	Dan Carstens	Margie Warner	Shane Bostic	
Nikolaevsk School	Michael Sellers	Stephanie R. Jones	Chris Normandin	
Ninilchik School	Jeff Ambrosier	Jeff Ambrosier	Patricia Tilbury	
Redoubt Elementary School	John Pothast	Mary Helminski	John Pothast	
Seward high School	Trevan Walker	Carol Thomassen	Trevan Walker	
Skyview High School	Randy Neill	Rachel Hanson	Randy Neill	
Soldotna High School	Todd Syverson	Lori Marquardt	Stephanie Bohrnsen	
Soldotna Middle School	Sargeant Truesdell	Cynthia Kircher	Sargeant Truesdell	Curtis Schmidt
Soldotna Montessori Charter	Mary Jo Sanders	Lisa Dehlbom	Karen Brewer	
Sterling Elementary School	Christine Ermold	Iona K. Mahan	Christine Ermold	
Susan B. English School	Sheryl Hingley	Sandra Geagel	Sheryl Hingley	
Tebughna School	Marilyn K. Johnson	James Perzechino	Marilyn K. Johnson	
Tustumena Elementary	Doug Hayman	Pauline Mills	Sharon Hopkins	Susan Todd
West Homer Elementary	Raymond Marshall	Jean M. Calhoun	Shirlie Gribble	

A NOTARY OF ALASHINI

Joe Arness, President

Kenai Peninsula Borough School District

Board of Education

ATTEST:

Debbie Tressler

Notary Public, State of Alaska

My Commission Expires 07/16/16