KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

RESOLUTION 16-17-1

GAMING PERMIT: PRIMARY MEMBER IN CHARGE OF GAMING

Pursuant to the requirements of AS 05.15.112 and 15ACC 105.210 regarding the appointment and duties of the Primary and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming, the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough School District at a meeting held at Soldotna, Alaska on October 4, 2016, proposed the following resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Education of the Kenai Peninsula Borough School District that the following were appointed as Primary Member and Alternate Member in Charge of Gaming.

| School | Administrator | Primary Member | Secondary Member | Manager of Games |
|-----------------------------|---------------------|--------------------|--------------------|-------------------|
| Chapman School | Conrad Woodhead | Deborah Poindexter | Kim Johnson | |
| Cooper Landing School | Doug Hayman | Susanna LaRock | Thomas Gossard | |
| Fireweed Academy Charter | Todd Hindman | Janet Bowen | Paula Kulhanek | |
| K-Beach Elementary School | Nate Crabtree | Kimberly Smith | Julia Horstman | |
| Kaleidoscope Charter School | Robin Dahlman | Linda Hibberd | Stacey Weeks | |
| Kenai Central High School | Alan Fields | Lisa J. Gabriel | Briana Randle | |
| McNeil Canyon Elementary | Pete Swanson | Laura Sheldon | Pete Swanson | |
| Mt. View Elementary School | Karl Kircher | Kimberly Remsen | John DeVolld | |
| Nikiski Middle/High School | Dan Carstens | Margie Warner | Sari Anderson | |
| Nikolaevsk School | Michael Sellers | Stephanie R. Jones | Robanne Stading | |
| Ninilchik School | Jeff Ambrosier | Patricia Tilbury | Jeff Ambrosier | |
| Seward High School | Trevan Walker | Carol Thomassen | Al Plan | |
| Soldotna High School | Tony Graham | Lori Marquardt | Stephanie Bohrnsen | |
| Soldotna Montessori Charter | Mo Sanders | Leora Gibbons | Karen Brewer | |
| Sterling Elementary School | Denise Kelly | Debbie Pearson | Gail Frasher | |
| Susan B. English School | Alan Haskins | Amy Gilson | Alan Haskins | |
| Tustumena Elementary | Doug Hayman | Pauline Mills | Sharon Hopkins | Marina Bosick |
| West Homer Elementary | Eric P. Waltenbaugh | Jean M. Calhoun | Catherine Hayworth | Katherine Bynagle |

Bill Holt, Vice President Kenai Peninsula Borough School District Board of Education

essla ATTEST:

Debbie Tressler) Notary Public, State of Alaska My Commission Expires 07/16/20

