Staff

Maria Chythlook

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4249

mchythlook@kpbsd.org

Joshua Girard

Special Education Paraprofessional

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4243

jgirard@kpbsd.org

Brian Krauklis

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4231

bkrauklis@kpbsd.org

Kay Downs

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4235

kdowns@kpbsd.org

Missy Dunning

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944

mdunning@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Gail Frasher

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4241

gfrasher@kpbsd.org

Denise Kelly

Principal

Sterling Elemenary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4222

dkelly@kpbsd.org

Megan King

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4240

mking@kpbsd.org

Sarah Knobloch

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4225

sknobloch@kpbsd.org

Jessica Laurie

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4233

jlaurie@kpbsd.org

Serina Montgomery

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4229

smontgomery@kpbsd.org

Lindsey May

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4243

lmay@kpbsd.org

Kristy Schmelzenbach

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4236

kschmelzenbach@kpbsd.org

Amy Stapleton

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4232

astapleton@kpbsd.org

Amanda Larby

Custodian/ Library

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4226

alarby@kpbsd.org

Amy Hogue

Speech/Language Pathologist

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4242

ahogue@kpbsd.org

April Hayes

Head Custodian

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4250

ahayes@kpbsd.org

Brenda Moody

Special Education Paraprofessional

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4243

bmoody@kpbsd.org

Connie Ferguson

Special Education Paraprofessional

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4243

cferguson@kpbsd.org

Debbie McBride

Secretary

Sterling Elemenary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4221

dmcbride@kpbsd.org

Krystal Duval

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4237

kduval@kpbsd.org

Leslie Fazio

Counselor

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4230

lfazio@kpbsd.org

Vivian Norenberg

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4228

vnorenberg@kpbsd.org

Tyna Ledda

Special Education Paraprofessional

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4243

tledda@ kpbsd.org

Tamra Walters

Nurse

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4223

twalters@kpbsd.org

Sub-Navigation