Staff

Maria Chythlook

Teacher, PE & Fine Arts

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4249

mchythlook@kpbsd.org

Zachary Heilman

Teacher, 3rd grade

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944

zheilman@kpbsd.org

Joshua Girard

Special Education Paraprofessional

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4243

jgirard@kpbsd.org

Brian Krauklis

Teacher, 5th grade

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4231

bkrauklis@kpbsd.org

Timothy Mankee

Head Custodian

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944

tmankee@kpbsd.org

Sonya Childs

School Psychologist

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext.

schilds@kpbsd.org

Kay Downs

Teacher, Pre-K & Intervention

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4235

kdowns@kpbsd.org

Missy Dunning

Counselor

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944

mdunning@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Gail Frasher

Teacher, Special Education

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4241

gfrasher@kpbsd.org

Denise Kelly

Principal

Sterling Elemenary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4222

dkelly@kpbsd.org

Megan King

Teacher, 1st grade

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4240

mking@kpbsd.org

Sarah Knobloch

Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4225

sknobloch@kpbsd.org

Jessica Laurie

Teacher, 4th grade

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4233

jlaurie@kpbsd.org

Serina Montgomery

Teacher, 2nd grade

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4229

smontgomery@kpbsd.org

Kristy Schmelzenbach

Teacher, Intervention

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4236

kschmelzenbach@kpbsd.org

Amanda Larby

Custodian/ Library Aide

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4226

alarby@kpbsd.org

Amy Hogue

Speech/Language Pathologist

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4242

ahogue@kpbsd.org

Brenda Moody

Special Education Paraprofessional

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4243

bmoody@kpbsd.org

Connie Ferguson

Special Education Paraprofessional

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4243

cferguson@kpbsd.org

Debbie McBride

Secretary

Sterling Elemenary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4221

dmcbride@kpbsd.org

Krystal Duval

Teacher, Kindergarten

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4237

kduval@kpbsd.org

Megan Young

Paraprofessional

Phone: 907-262-4944

myoung@kpbsd.org

Vivian Norenberg

Teacher, 2nd & 3rd grade

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4228

vnorenberg@kpbsd.org

Toni Buchanan

Kitchen Manager

Phone: 907-262-4944

tbuchanan@kpbsd.org

Tyna Ledda

Special Education Paraprofessional

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4243

tledda@ kpbsd.org

Tamra Walters

Nurse

Sterling Elementary

Phone: 907-262-4944 ext. 4223

twalters@kpbsd.org