Staff

Tawni Eubank

Secretary

Phone: 907-335-2870

teubank@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Annette Weigel

Food Service/Custodian

aweigle@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Loren Reese

Principal

lreese@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Shannon Dosko

SpEd Aide/Sources of Strength

sdosko@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Alison Larson

Math/Art/Science

alarson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Dan Adair

Science/PE

dadair@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Anna Widman

Art/LA

awidman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Raeann Nye

SpEd/Credit Recovery/Health

rnye@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Elizabeth Chilson

LA/Social Studies

echilson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sub-Navigation