Staff

Alison Larson

Math/Art/Science

alarson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Angie Nelson

School Psychologist

anelson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Anna Widman

Art/Language Arts

awidman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Annette Weigel

Food Service/Custodian

aweigle@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Dan Adair

Science/Family Consumer Science/PE

dadair@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Elizabeth Chilson

Language Arts/Social Studies

echilson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kyle McFall

Principal

Phone: (907) 335-2860

kmcfall@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Nurse Heidi

School Nurse

hwill@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Raeann Nye

Special Education/Credit Recovery/SEL Instructor

rnye@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Shannon Dosko

Paraeducator/Sources of Strength Advisor

sdosko@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sue Rennolds

School Counselor

srennolds@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Susie Byrne

Teen Parent Case Manager/Instructor

sbyrne@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tawni Eubank

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 907-335-2870

teubank@kpbsd.k12.ak.us