Staff

Briana Randle

Principal

Administration

brandle@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Will Chervenak

Assistant Principal

Administration

wchervenak@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jesse Settlemyer

Athletic Director

Administration

jsettlemyer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sandra Newberry

Activity Director

Administration

snewberry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Misty Hamilton

Head Secretary

Office

Phone: 9072832101

mhamilton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Heather Stockton

Attendance Secretary

Office

hstockton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jessica Wilcox

Registrar

Counseling

jwilcox@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Melodie Epperheimer

Bookkeeper

Office Staff

mepperheimer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jade Mann

Counselor 10th and 12th Grade

JMann@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kimberly Daniels

Counselor 9th and 11th Grade

KDaniels@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Alicia Brankel

Language Arts

abrankel@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Amanda Trower

Language Arts

Language Arts

atrower@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Barry Hartman

Vocational

bhartman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Brad Nyquist

Math

bnyquist@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Brady Young

Custodian

BYoung2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Brittany Stevens

Math

bdingels@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Christian Stephanos

Band

cstephanos@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Christine Bergholtz

Science Teacher

CBergholtz@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Daniel Leach

Language Arts

dleach@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Deborah James

Stages

djames@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Doug Armstrong

Science Teacher

darmstrong@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jacob Brand

Health/PE

jbrand@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jill Gann

Librarian

Library

jgann@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kathleen Herring

Math Teacher

kherring@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kristin Davis

Science Teacher

kdavis2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Maria Calvert

US History

mcalvert@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Martha Crawford

Resource Teacher

mcrawford2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mellisa Nill

Intensive Needs

mnill@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mike Reid

Resource Teacher

mreid@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Pamela Christmas

Foods

pchristmas@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Peter Gundunas

Resource Teacher

pgundunas2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Raeellen Kurzendoerfer

RKurzendoerfer@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Robyn Lanier

Choir

rlanier@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ryan Moss

Spanish Teacher

rmoss@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sam Strange

Nurse

sstrange@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Scott Peek

Math/Auto

speek@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Shane Lopez

World History

SLopez@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Teresa Youngren-Brown

Library Aide

tyoungren-brown@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tim Elder

Theater

telder@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Will Hubler

Pool Manager

whubler@kpbsd.k12.ak.us