Staff

Dan Beck

Principal

dbeck@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Will Chervenak

Assistant Principal

Administration

wchervenak@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jesse Settlemyer

Athletic Director

Administration

jsettlemyer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Brittany Stevens

Activity Director

Administration

bstevens2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Misty Hamilton

Head Secretary

Office

Phone: 9072832101

mhamilton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Heather Stockton

Attendance Secretary

Office

hstockton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Rinna Carson

Bookkeeper

RCarson2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jade Mann

Counselor 9th and 11th Grade

JMann@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jessica Wilcox

Registrar

Counseling

jwilcox@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kimberly Daniels

Counselor 10th and 12th Grade

KDaniels@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Alice Moran-Tacey

Spanish Teacher

AMoran-Tacey@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Anne Hays

Language Arts 9th Grade

AHays@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Ashley Ort

Intensive Needs

aort@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Barry Hartman

Vocational

bhartman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Brad Nyquist

Math

bnyquist@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Brady Young

Custodian

BYoung2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Callesta Seater

IN Department

cseater@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Carrie Jelle

Stages Aide

cjelle@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Christian Stephanos

Band

cstephanos@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Christine Bergholtz

Science Teacher

CBergholtz@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Deborah James

Stages

djames@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Doug Armstrong

Science Teacher

darmstrong@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Drew Smith

Language Art 10th and 9th Grade

DSmith3@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jacob Brand

Health/PE

jbrand@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jamie Beever

Stages Aide

jbeever@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jason Chavarria

IN Aide

JChavarria@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Johnson

Math and Health

JJohnson4@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Pitts

Language Arts 12th Grade and Yearbook

JPitts@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Wallis

IN Department

jwallis@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jill Gann

Librarian

Library

jgann@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Joseph Shirley

IN Department

jshirley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kristin Davis

Science Teacher

kdavis2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Laura Hall

IN Department

lhall@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Maria Calvert

US History

mcalvert@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Martha Crawford

Resource Teacher

mcrawford2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Matthew Cross

Math Teacher

mcross2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Matthew James

Foods and Culinary

mjames@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Melissa Wright

KPBSD Online

mwright@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mike Reid

Resource Teacher

mreid@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Peter Gundunas

Resource Teacher

pgundunas2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Raeellen Kurzendoerfer

RKurzendoerfer@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Robyn Lanier

Choir

rlanier@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sam Strange

Nurse

sstrange@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sandra Newberry

Resource Teacher

snewberry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Scott Peek

Math/Auto

speek@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Shane Lopez

World History

SLopez@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Susan Whipp

Instructional Aide

swhipp@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Teresa Youngren-Brown

Library Aide

tyoungren-brown@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Terry Lindeman

Language Arts 11th Grade

TLindeman@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tim Elder

Theater

telder@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Violetta Strait

vstrait@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Will Hubler

Pool Manager

whubler@kpbsd.k12.ak.us