Staff

Vaughn Dosko

Principal

vdosko@kpbsd.org

Dan Beck

Vice Principal

dbeck@kpbsd.org

Amanda Adair

Teacher

7th Grade Special Services

AAdair@kpbsd.org

Dan Adair

Teacher

7th Grade Science

Dadair@kpbsd.org

Tracie Beck

Teacher

6th Grade LA, Reading, PE

Tbeck@kpbsd.org

Bailey Beeson

Teacher

Physical Education

BBeeson@kpbsd.org

Luanne Bressler

Teacher

6th Grade LA, SS, Reading, Art

LBressler@kpbsd.org

Rob Carson

Teacher

6th Grade Science, Geography

RCarson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Caroline Cruickshank

Teacher

Intensive Needs

CCruickshank@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Eric Dahlman

Aide

6th Grade Special Services

EDahlman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lysa Diorec

Aide

Intensive Needs

LDiorec@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Christie Ewing-Holmes

Secretary II

Office

CEwing-Holmes@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ken Felchle

Teacher

7th Grade World History

KFelchle@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Cheri Gamble

Teacher

Special Services

CGamble@kpbsd,k12.ak.us

Jill Gann

Librarian

Media all grades

JGann@kpbsd.org

Mike Gustkey

Teacher

7th Grade LA, DST, Yearbook, Home EC

MGustkey@kpbsd.org

Camille Hill

Psychologist

CHill@kpbsd.org

Sarah Hutchinson

Teacher

8th Grade Special Services

SHutchinson@kpbsd.org

Samantha Johnson

Counselor

SJohnson3@kpsd.k12.ak.us

Brian Lyke

Teacher

8th Grade LA; Drama

BLyke@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Misty McCown

Intervention Specialist

MMcCown@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sabrina McGraw

Aide

Intensive Needs / Special Services

SMcGraw@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mary Meyers

Head Cook

Student Nutrition

MMeyers@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Susan Nabholz

Teacher

Quest; LA; World LA; Journalism

SNabholz@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kimberly Navarre

Aide

7th Grade Special Services

KNavarre@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Rhonda Neill

Speech Therapist

RNeill2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Chelsea Newton

Teacher

7th Grade Math

CNewton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jacob Newton

Teacher

6th Grade Math, Science, PE

JNewton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lacey Rininger

Teacher

8th Grade Math; Art

LRininger@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lisa Rolph

Teacher

6th Grade Math; Science; Social Studies

LRolph@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Steve Schoessler

Teacher

Shop; Metals; Social Studies

SSchoessler@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Megan Smith

Guidance Counseling Assistant

MSmith3@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Teresa Snead

Custodian I

MSnead@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jacob Songer

Teacher

Physical Education; Algebra

JSonger@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Dixie St. John

Nurse

DStJohn@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Christian Stephanos

Teacher

Band Director

CStephanos@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lori Stone

Aide

Intensive Needs

LStone@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Susan Stotz-Mason

Teacher

8th Grade Science

SStotz-Mason@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Robert Summer

Teacher

8th Grade American History; Outdoor Ed

bsummer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Hector Teran

Aide

Special Education

HTeran@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Natalie Tews

Teacher

6th Grade LA; Math; Reading; Science

NTews@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mike Tilly

Head Custodian

MTilly@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Heidi Vann

Teacher

6th Grade Special Services

HVann@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Heather Vest

Secretary III

Office

HVest@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tammy Vollom-Matturo

Teacher

Choir

TVollom-Matturo@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Laurie Winslow

Cashier

Student Nutrition

LWinslow@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Bruce Wolf

Custodian I

BWolf@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Teresa Youngren-Brown

Aide

Library

TYoungren-Brown@kpbsd.k12.ak.us