Staff

Alexandra Basargin

Special Services / Library Aide

abasargin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Alivia Erickson

Nurse

aerickson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Amy Budge

Resource / Special Services

abudge@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Anna Sawyer

Psychologist / Special Services

asawyer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

SP

Anne Love

Teacher / Grade 1/2

alove@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ashley Hanson

Teacher/ 3rd Grade

ahanson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Brandon Young

Quest

byoung@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Cori Szynskie

Grade 6

cszynskie@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Corise Story

Teacher / Kindergarten

cstory@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Deanna Lockwood

Aide

dlockwood@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jason Steadman

Speech

jsteadman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Joey Hausler

School Counselor

jhausler@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Josh Lockwood

Head Custodian

jlockwood@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Joy Overson

Head Secretary

joverson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kendall Dellasperanza

Teacher / Grade 4

kdellasperanza@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lenore Swanson

Music / Grade 2

lswanson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Blog

Pete Swanson

Principal

pswanson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Vicky Peters

Migrant Tutor

vpeters@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Blog

Wendy Weber

Grade 5

wweber@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sub-Navigation