Staff

Alexandra Basargin

Special Services / Library Aide

abasargin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Amy Budge

Resource / Special Services

abudge@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Anna Sawyer

Psychologist / Special Services

asawyer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Anne Love

Teacher / Grade 1/2

alove@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ashley Ganas

Kitchen Manager

aganas@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ashley Hanson

Teacher/ 3rd Grade

ahanson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Brandon Young

Quest

byoung@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Charley Rininger

Teacher / Grade 6

crininger@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Cheryl Tolman

Teacher / Grade 5

ctolman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Corise Story

Teacher / Kindergarten

cstory@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Deanna Lockwood

Aide

dlockwood@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jason Steadman

Speech

jsteadman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Joey Hausler

School Counselor

jhausler@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Josh Lockwood

Head Custodian

jlockwood@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Joy Overson

Head Secretary

joverson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kendall Dellasperanza

Teacher / Grade 4

kdellasperanza@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lenore Swanson

Teacher / Music & PE / Grade 2

lswanson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Blog

Pete Swanson

Principal

pswanson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Vicky Peters

Migrant Tutor

vpeters@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Blog

Sub-Navigation