Staff

Mr. Crain

Principal

ccrain@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ann Evans

Secretary

aevans@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Brown

Teacher

6-12 Mathematics/Science

pbearden@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Brown

Teacher

Elementary/Middle School

rbrown3@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Crain

Teacher

6-12 Language Arts/Social Studies

mcrain@kpbsd.k12.ak.u

Ms. Cross

Teacher

Title 1/Elementary

dcross@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Reinseth

Teacher

K-2

jreinseth@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Seville

Teacher/Food Services

Culinary Arts

kseville2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ms. Worley

Teacher

cworley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Natalie Jones

Counselor

njones@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sub-Navigation

Counselor’s Corner