Staff

Trevan Walker

Principal

twalker@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Loretta Honebein Head Shot

Loretta Honebein

Secretary

lhonebein@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jessica Bamford Head Shot

Jessica Bamford

Library Aide

jbamford@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mira Banic

Student Nutrition

mbanic@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kim Barhaug Head Shot

Kimberly Barhaug

Special Services Aide

kbarhaug@kbpsd.k12.ak.us

Pam Bauer

Special Services Teacher

pbauer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Coty Beck

P.E. Teacher

CBeck2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Cecilia Deatherage - Head Shot

Cecilia Deatherage

Speech Therapist

CDeatherage@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Rebecca Dixon

6th Grade Teacher

rdixon@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Doug Dye

School Counselor

ddye@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Clay Ellsworth Head Shot

Clayton Ellsworth

6th Grade Teacher

cellsworths@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Alissa Fabian

Special Services Aide

AFabian@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Cooper Harris

Custodian

charris@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kaitlyn Hazard

Math Teacher

khazard@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Yoly Ifflander

Nurse

yifflander@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

CeeJay Levine Head shot

Cee Jay Levine

Intervention / Music Teacher

clevine@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Myla Liljemark

Social Studies Teacher

mliljemark@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Justan Nichols Teacher Head Shot

Justan Nichols

Special Services Teacher

jnichols3@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Al Plan head shot

Albert Plan

Behavior Interventionist

aplan@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jenn Ransom Head Shot

Jennifer Ransom

Student Success Liaison

JRansom@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Keri Russell

Quest Teacher

krussell2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Carlyn Walker Head Shot

Carlyn Walker

Science Teacher

cnichols@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Michele Walker

Language Arts Teacher

mwalker@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Megan Wiley Head Shot

Megan Wiley

Art Teacher

mwiley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sub-Navigation