Staff

Aaron Ducker

Head Custodian

Custodial

Phone: 9072601373

Aaron Ducker

Abby Nelson

Second Grade

Phone: 907-260-1377

Abby Nelson

Brie Hinds

Intensive Needs Teacher

SPED

Phone: 907-260-1385

bhinds@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Carleen Ducker

Resource Teacher

SPED

Phone: 907-260-1385

Carleen Ducker

Christina Granger

Kindergarten

Teacher

Phone: 907-260-1366

Christina Granger

Claudette Schlegle

Nurse

Health

Phone: 907-260-1372

Claudette Schlegel

D'Anna Ham

Resource Room Para

SPED

Phone: 907-260-1394

D'Anna Ham

Desiree Beever-Portfield

Librarian

Tustumena Elementary

dbeever@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Devin Way

Principal

Tustumena Elementary

Phone: 907-260-1345

dway@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Diane Duncan

Resource Room Para

SPED

Phone: 907-260-1394

Diane Duncan

Erika Robert

Intensive Needs Aide

Special Educaiton

Phone: 9072601345

erobert@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Holly Abel

Psychologist

SPED

Phone: 907-260-1383

Holly Abel

Ivy Hanson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Phone: 907-260-1376

Ivy Hanson

Jeanette Ducker

Intensive Needs Para

SPED

Phone: 907-260-1385

Jeanette Ducker

Joy Jones

First Grade Teacher

Phone: 907-260-1364

Joy Jones

Joanna Stevenson

6th Grade Teacher

Phone: ext. 1365

jstevenson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Joellen Fowler

Pre-K and Title One

Phone: 2601379

Joellen Fowler

Kate Van Saun

Speech Therapist

SPED

Phone: 907-260-1382

Kate Van Saun

Krystal Cottam

Secretary

Tustumena Elementary

Phone: 9072601345

kcottam@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lisa Gossett

Third Grade Teacher

Phone: 907-260-1378

Lisa Gossett

Matthew Jager

Occupational Therapist

SPED

Phone: 907-260-8939

mjager@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mikey Griffin

Cook

Student Nutrition

Phone: 9072601345

mgriffin2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Rebecca Marquardt

Custodian

Maintenance

Phone: 9072601345

rmarquardt@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Richard Valentine

Cook

Student Nutrition Services

Phone: 9072601345

rvalentine@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ron Halsey

PE Teacher

PE

Phone: 907-260-1387

Ron Halsey

Rosy Thompson

Intensive Needs Aide

Special Educaiton

Phone: 9072601345

rthompson@kpbsd.org

Shawn Bultsma

School Counselor

Phone: 260-1392

sbultsma@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sub-Navigation