Staff 2022-23

GBaker@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Gia Baker

Language Arts / World Languages

gbeach@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Geo Beach

Head Custodian

mblanding@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Margi Blanding

7th Science / Robotics

jbooz@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jen Booz

8th Science / Project Lead the Way

dburke-huzieff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Diana Burke-Huzieff

Intensive Needs

vdeadrick@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Vikki M Deadrick

Secretary

Secretary

Phone: 9072355740

pestes@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Parley Estes

QUEST / PE / Technology

Jolene Field

Student Nutrition

khixson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Karen Hixson

Counselor

jhuffman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Joy Huffman

IN Paraprofessional

bjason@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Bonnie Jason

7th Language Arts / 7th Health

tkrekling@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tyler Krekling

Physical Education

jlangner@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jon Langner

8th Grade US History / Health

jlatimer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Janette Latimer

Nurse

imckinstry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ingrid McKinstry

7th Math / Art

JNagaruk@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jerri Nagaruk

Librarian / Aide

knewsted@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Katie Newsted

Resource

dobrien@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Doug O'Brien

Resource

dolson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Dan Olson

7th Grade Ancient Civilization / PE

lraymond@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Leanna Raymond

Paraprofessional

mredmond@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Meghan Redmond

Principal

krice@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Katy Rice

Speech / Language Path

Pam Rugloski

8th Grade Math

asawyer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Anna Sawyer

School Psychologist

rsherwood@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Reuben Sherwood

IN Paraprofessional

Rebekah Theriot

Nurse

Phone: 907-235-5711

mwells@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mischelle Wells

IN Paraprofessional