Staff

Michael Sellers

Principal / Teacher

MSellers@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Stephanie Jones

School Secretary

SJones3@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Billeen Carlson

Teacher / Regular

BCarlson2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jonathan Crocker

Distance Ed. Teacher

JCrocker@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Natali Jones

School Counselor

NJones@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Cassandra Kalugin

Student Nutrition

CKalugin@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jane Kilcher

Nurse

JKilcher@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Nella Lenzini-LeBaron

SPED Aide

SLenzini-Lebaron@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Karen Ruchti

Teacher/SPED

KRuchti@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jeri Trail

SPED Aide

JTrail@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Marci Woern

Teacher / Regular

MWoern@KPBSD.k12.ak.us