Staff

Cynthia Atcheson

Speech Pathologist

CAtcheson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Christy Gomez

Principal/K-5 Teacher

cgomez@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Crystal Jones

Special Education/ Student Services Aide

cjones@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

William Meadows

5-12 Math/Science Teacher

wmeadows@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Raeann Nye

Teacher/ SPED

rnye@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jim Perzechino

5-12 Social Studies/ELA Teacher

jperzechino@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Linda Schauer Rourke

Counselor

LRourke@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kumi Shields

School Psychologist

KShields@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Rosella Standifer

Title VI Instructional Tutor

rstandifer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jenna Standifer

Secretary

jstandifer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Alice Weber

Custodian

aweber@kpbsd.k12.ak.us