Staff

Janae Van Slyke

Principal

jvanslyke@kpbsd.org

Elizabeth Kvamme

Assistant Principal

ekvamme@kpbsd.org

Aaron Gordon

Paraprofessional

agordon@kpbsd.org

Amber Lapp

4th Grade

alapp@kpbsd.org

Andi Hakkinen

2nd Grade

ahakkinen@kpbsd.org

Anthony Russell

Student Nutrition Services

arussell2@kpbsd.org

April Kaufman

Kindergarten

akaufman@kpbsd.org

Bernice Crandall

Student Nutrition Services

bcrandall@kpbsd.org

Bill Vedders

3rd Grade

bvedders@kpbsd.org

Brinnlee Salmon

Nurse

bsalmon@kpbsd.org

Carla Merrill

Custodian

cmerrill@kpbsd.org

Casandra Lehmberg

Student Nutrition Services

clehmberg@kpbsd.org

Charlotte Jackson

Paraprofessional

cjackson@kpbsd.org

Cheryl Romatz

3rd Grade

cromatz@kpbsd.org

Cyndy Bybee

Intervention/Quest

cbybee@kpbsd.org

Darcy Marcou

2nd Grade

dmarcou@kpbsd.org

Elizabeth McDermid

Paraprofessional

emcdermid@kpbsd.org

Elizabeth Ross

Music

eross@kpbsd.org

Emily Mayberry

Primary Remote Teacher

emayberry@kpbsd.org

Gretchen Bagley

P.E.

gbagley@kpbsd.org

Hannah Dolphin

6th Grade

hdolphin@kpbsd.org

Heather Baker

4th/5th Grade

hbaker@kpbsd.org

Heather Moustakis

3/4 Resource

hmoustakis@kpbsd.org

Heidi Tomrdle

Speech/Language Assistant

htomrdle@kpbsd.org

Holly Thomas

Occupational Therapy

hthomas@kpbsd.org

Jason Daniels

Intermediate Remote Teacher

jdaniels@kpbsd.org

Jena Kruzick

Paraprofessional

jkruzick@kpbsd.org

Jessica Cochran

Homebound Teacher

jcochran@kpbsd.org

Jessica Drury

Paraprofessional

jdrury@kpbsd.org

John Sanborn

Paraprofessional

jsanborn@kpbsd.org

Julia Horstman

Attendance / Records Secretary

jhorstman@kpbsd.org

Kelly Brewer

Kindergarten/First Grade

kbrewer3@kpbsd.org

Kevin Hayes

Custodian

khayes@kpbsd.org

Kristi Felchle

1st Grade

kristi_felchle@kpbsd.org

Kristie Cotroneo

5th Grade

kcotroneo@kpbsd.org

Kumi Shields

School Psychologist

kshields@kpbsd.org

Lisa McDonal

lmcdonal@kpbsd.org

Monica George

5/6 Resource

mgeorge@kpbsd.org

Nikki Zibell

1st Grade

nzibell@kpbsd.org

Noelle Miller

Speech/Language

nmiller@kpbsd.org

Renee Estelle

Itinerant Teacher for Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Students

restelle@kpbsd.org

Ricky Bush

Custodian

rbush@kpbsd.org

Sarah Phyala

Physical Therapy

sphyala@kpbsd.org

Scott Marcou

Paraprofessional

smarcou@kpbsd.org

Shana Butler

Art/Library

sbutler@kpbsd.org

Suzanne Klaben

5th Grade

sklaben@kpbsd.org

Tammy Kerns

Intensive Needs

tkerns@kpbsd.org

Tanya Erwin

2nd Grade

terwin2@kpbsd.org

Taryn Bryan

6th Grade

tbryan@kpbsd.org

Theresa Salzetti

Intervention

tsalzetti@kpbsd.org

Tina Krieger

Kindergarten

tkrieger@kpbsd.org

To meet federal regulation surrounding the federal funds Kenai Peninsula Borough School District receives and distributes to qualifying schools, we are informing parents that all teaching staff in Kenai Peninsula Borough School District meet state of Alaska teacher certification requirements.