Staff

Karl Kircher

Principal

KKircher@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jenna Fabian

Assistant Principal

JFabian@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kimb Remsen

Secretary

KRemsen@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Wanda Reith

Secretary

WReith@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Martha Hughes

Nurse

MHughes@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Amanda Painter

Title 1/3rd Grade

APainter@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Angie Hamm-Brinkerhoff

Resource

ahamm-brinkerhoff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Anna Horwath

Speech

AHorwath@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Barbara Ralston

First Grade

BRalston@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Belinda Smith

3rd Grade Teacher

BSmith@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Brianne Hinds

Intensive Needs

BHinds@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Callie Giordano

First Grade

CGiordano@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Catherine Lyon

Special Services

CLyon@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Catherine Mendenhall

Behavior Support

CMendenhall@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Cindy Thomas

Kindergarten

CThomas@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Cynthia Fudzinski

Kindergarten Teacher

CFudzinski@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Dave Brown

P.E. Teacher

DBrown2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Deborah Ransburg

Fourth Grade

DRansburg@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Donna Anderson

Third Grade

DAnderson@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Donna Schneiders

Kindergarten

dschneiders@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Glenn Yamada

Head Custodian

gyamada@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jeremy McKibben

Fifth Grade

JMcKibben@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jessie Williams

OT

JWilliams2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jonathan Dillon

Music Teacher

JDillon@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jordyn Cram

Aide

JCram@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kimberly Bates

Second Grade

KBates@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kristin Morrow

Pre-K/Title 1

Kmorrow@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kristin Perkins

First Grade

KPerkins@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Leslie Fazio

School Counselor

LFazio@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lyndi Miller

Second Grade

LMiller@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Mandi Vaala

Pre-K/Title 1

MVaala@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Merci Torkelson

Library

mtorkelson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Meredith Moore

Aide

MMoore2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Nicole Cunningham

Third/Fourth Grade

NCunningham@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Rebecca Walker

Fifth Grade

RWalker@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Samantha Seizys

ED Transition

SSeizys@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Sienna Griggs

Fifth Grade

sgriggs@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sonya Childs

School Psychologist

SChilds@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tia Rose

Intensive Needs

TRose@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tina Tuls

Resource Teacher

TTuls@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Valerie McLeod

Third Grade

VMcLeod@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Sub-Navigation