Staff

Karl Kircher

Principal

KKircher@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Hannah Dolphin

Assistant Principal

hdolphin@kpbsd.org

Kimb Remsen

Secretary

KRemsen@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Emily Mills

Secretary

emills@kpbsd.org

Martha Hughes

Nurse

MHughes@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Amanda Painter

Fifth Grade

APainter@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Amy Blum

Student Nutrition Services

ABlum@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Angie Hamm-Brinkerhoff

Resource

ahamm-brinkerhoff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Barbara Ralston

First Grade

BRalston@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Barbara Shipps

Aide

BShipps@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Belinda Smith

3rd Grade Teacher

BSmith@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Beth Graham

Library Aide

BGraham@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Brittney McNeil

Aide

bmcneil@kpbsd.org

Callie Giordano

First Grade

CGiordano@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Catherine Lyon

Special Services

CLyon@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Catherine Mendenhall

Behavior Support

CMendenhall@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Cheryl Verkuilen

Tutor

CVerkuilen@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Cindy Thomas

Kindergarten

CThomas@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Cynthia Fudzinski

Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher

CFudzinski@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Dave Brown

P.E. Teacher

DBrown2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Deborah Ransburg

Fourth/Fifth Grade

DRansburg@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Donna Anderson

Second/Third Grade

DAnderson@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Donna Schneiders

Kindergarten

dschneiders@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Donnalee Engelke

Custodian

dengelke@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Elizabeth Morris

Speech Aide

emorris@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Emma Key

Aide

ekey@kpbsd.org

Erika Shaughnessy

Aide

EShaughnessy@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Garnet Sarks

Aide

gsarks@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Glenn Yamada

Head Custodian

gyamada@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Irma Paule

Student Nutrition Services

ipaule@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Harvey

Special Education Pre-K

jharvey@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jessica Duke

Speech

JDuke@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jessie Williams

OT

JWilliams2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jonathan Dillon

Music Teacher

JDillon@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jordyn Cram

Aide

JCram@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Josie Wolf

Fourth Grade

JWolf@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Katie Schneider

Interventionist

KSchneider3@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kim Hodsdon

Custodian

khodsdon@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kimberly Bates

Second Grade

KBates@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kristin Morrow

Title 1/Quest

Kmorrow@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kristin Perkins

First Grade

KPerkins@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kylee Loop

Aide

Special Services

kloop@kpbsd.org

Lauren Dial

Aide

LDial@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jaala Lopez

Aide

jlopez@kpbsd.org

Lyndi Miller

Second Grade

LMiller@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Mandi Vaala

Pre-K/Title 1

MVaala@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Maranda Stone

Fourth Grade

mstone2@kpbsd.org

Melissa Dunning

School Counselor

mdunning@kpbsd.org

Merci Torkelson

Library

mtorkelson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Meredith Moore

Aide

MMoore2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Michael Douglas

Aide

mdouglas2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Nicole Cunningham

NCunningham@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Nicole Swank

Aide

nswank@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Rachael Montague

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

RMontague@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Rebecca Walker

Fifth Grade

RWalker@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Samantha Seizys

ED Transition

SSeizys@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Sean Kassube

Aide

Special Services

skassube@kpbsd.org

Sonya Childs

School Psychologist

SChilds@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Steve Evans

Intensive Needs

sevans@kpbsd.org

Terri Springer

Aide

TSpringer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tia Rose

Intensive Needs

TRose@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tiffany Hager

Aide

Special Services

thager@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Traci Gonzalez

Primary Resource

tgonzalez@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Valerie McLeod

Third Grade

VMcLeod@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Viann Mack

Aide

vmack@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Winona Rich

Student Nutrition Services

wrich@kpbsd.k12.ak.us