Staff

Brian Bailey

Quest Teacher

BBailey@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kris Barnes

5th Grade Teacher

KBarnes@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Adrea Burman

Head Secretary

ABurman@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Michelle Burnett

Kindergarten Teacher

MBurnett@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tammy Christin

1st Grade Teacher

TChristin@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Lori Coreson

Special Services Aide

LCoreson@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Mary Daly

Kindergarten

MDaly@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Gina Ellis

3rd Grade Teacher

GEllis@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Audra Faris

Music Teacher

AFaris@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Margaret Gilman

Principal

MGilman@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Ann Holloway

Special Services Aide

aholloway@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Heather Hooper

2nd Grade Teacher

HHooper@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Matthew Jager

Occupational Therapist

MJager@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Elizabeth Jaqua

Attendance Secretary

EJaqua@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Sarah Segura & Judy Shields

3rd Grade Teachers

JShields@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Chad Lehl

Special Services Aide

CLehl@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Chrystal Leighton

Kitchen

CLeighton@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Elizabeth Lockwood

Special Education Resource Teacher

ELockwood@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kathryn Love

5th Grade Teacher

KLove@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Nicole Lyke

School Counselor

nlyke@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ramona Malston

Kitchen

RMalston@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Susan McLaury

Library Aide

SMcLaury@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Christopher Munson

Custodian

CMunson@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Teresa Nelson

Kitchen

TNelson@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Deni Pennison

Nurse

DPennison@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Shannon Porter

Title I Teacher

SPorter@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Sarah Pyhala

Physical Therapist

SPyhala@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Paulene Rizzo

1st Grade Teacher

PRizzo@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Ashley Salmonson

Speech Therapist

Katy Settlemyer

2nd Grade Teacher

KSettlemyer@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Barbara Shipps

Special Services Aide

BShipps@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Chris Standley

School Psychologist

cstandley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jerry Stapleton

1st Grade Teacher

JStapleton@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Amy Stock

Speech Aide

AStock@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Elena Sullenger

Head Custodian

esullenger@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kaci Tauriainen

4th Grade Teacher

KTauriainen@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Robin Thye

Pre-K Teacher

RThye@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Patty Vink

Special Services Teacher

PVink@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Donna Walsh

4th Grade Teacher

DWalsh@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Julie Ware

Special Services Aide

jware@kpbsd.org

Colby Way

PE Teacher

CWay@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Brandee Wehrstein

Special Services Aide

BWehrstein@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tricia Young

Intervention

TYoung@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Sub-Navigation