Staff

Dr. Austin Stevenson

Principal

Phone: 907-260-5100

astevenson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kim Harding

Head Secretary

Phone: 907-260-5100

aharding@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Dana Cannava

Records Secretary

Phone: 907-260-5100

dcannava@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kimberly Dalbeck

Kindergarten/First

Phone: 9072605100

kdalbeck@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

John Cook

1st Grade Teacher

Phone: 9072605100

jcook@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sherri Baktuit

2nd Grade

Phone: 9072605100

sbaktuit@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Holly Davis

3rd Grade Teacher

Phone: 9072605100

hdavis@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jodi Somers

4th Grade Teacher

Phone: 9072605100

jsomers@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jo Shaw

3rd/4th Grade Teacher

Phone: 9072605100

jshaw2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Oriana Tomlin

6th Grade Teacher

Phone: 9072605100

otomlin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Beth Terry

6th Grade Teacher

Phone: 9072605100

eterry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lisa Juliussen

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 9072605100

ljuliussen@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tor Dahl

Music Teacher

Phone: 9072605100

tdahl@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tina Gilman

Structured

Phone: 9072605100

tgilman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Steve Evans

Structured

Phone: 9072605100

sevans@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Katrina Cannava

Interventionist

Phone: 9072605100

kcannava@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Cindy Holland

Special Needs Preschool

Phone: 9072605100

cholland@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kelli Creglow

Child Find

Phone: 9072605100

kcreglow@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Emily Nicholson

Resource

Phone: 9072605100

enicholson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

AnnMaire Rudstrom

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 9072605100

arudstrom@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jackie Kempf

Speech

Phone: 9072605100

jkempf@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Deborah Roemhildt

Psychologist

Phone: 9072605100

droemhildt@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Amy Frapp

Library

Phone: 9072605100

afrapp@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Nivia Martin

School Counselor

Phone: 9072605100

nmartin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tammy Dudley

Nurse

Phone: 9072605100

tdudley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Judy Cox

2nd Grade Teacher

Marta Kriner

Aide

Thresea Grilley

Student Nutrition

Raylynn Zweifel

Special Services Aide

Autumn Taylor

Aide

Andrew Shook

Intervention Teacher

Jay Smith

Head Custodian

Zita Clare

Special Services Aide

Lindsey May

Special Services Preschool

Rachel Grossl

Intervention Teacher

Sarah Pyhala

Physical Therapist

T'essa Blossom

Special Services Teacher

Lauren Dial

Special Services Aide

Heather Desmarais-Zichko

Special Services Aide

Sierra Walls

Special Services Aide

Maria Dias

Special Services Aide

Maria Bultsma

Special Services Teacher

Rene' Benner

5th Grade Teacher

rbenner@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sub-Navigation