Staff

Austin Stevenson

Principal

Phone: 907-260-5100

astevenson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kim Harding

Head Secretary

Phone: 907-260-5100

aharding@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Dana Cannava

Records Secretary

Phone: 907-260-5100

dcannava@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jane Allen

K/1st Grade

Phone: 9072605100

jallen@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kimberly Dalbeck

Kindergarten

Phone: 9072605100

kdalbeck@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

John Cook

1st Grade

Phone: 9072605100

jcook@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sherri Baktuit

2nd Grade

Phone: 9072605100

sbaktuit@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Holly Davis

2/3rd Grade

Phone: 9072605100

hdavis@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jodi Somers

4th Grader

Phone: 9072605100

jsomers@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jo Shaw

5th Grade

Phone: 9072605100

jshaw2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Oriana Tomlin

5/6th GGrade

Phone: 9072605100

otomlin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Beth Terry

6th Grade

Phone: 9072605100

eterry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lisa Juliussen

Physical Education Teacher

Phone: 9072605100

ljuliussen@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tor Dahl

Music Teacher

Phone: 9072605100

tdahl@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tina Gilman

Structured

Phone: 9072605100

tgilman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Steve Evans

Structured

Phone: 9072605100

sevans@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Katrina Cannava

Title 1 Preschool

Phone: 9072605100

kcannava@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Cindy Holland

Special Needs Preschool

Phone: 9072605100

cholland@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kelli Creglow

Special Needs Preschool

Phone: 9072605100

kcreglow@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Michelle Gist

Resource

Phone: 9072605100

mgist@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Emily Nicholson

Resource

Phone: 9072605100

enicholson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

AnnMaire Rudstrom

Interventionist

Phone: 9072605100

arudstrom@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jackie Kempf

Speech

Phone: 9072605100

jkempf@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Deborah Roemhildt

Psychologist

Phone: 9072605100

droemhildt@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tracy Smith

Interventionist/Quest

Phone: 9072605100

tsmith@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Amy Frapp

Library

Phone: 9072605100

afrapp@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Nivia Martin

School Counselor

Phone: 9072605100

nmartin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tammy Dudley

Nurse

Phone: 9072605100

tdudley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Rene' Benner

Math Teacher

rbenner@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sub-Navigation