Staff

Eric Hart

Principal

ehart@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Carrara Poindexter

Secretary

Phone: 907-235-8671

cpoindexter@kpbsd.org

Heidi Stokes

Kindergarten

hstokes@kpbsd.org

Rachel Ostler

1st Grade

rostler@kpbsd.org

Michelle Fournier

2nd Grade

mfournier@kpbsd.org

Amanda Friendshuh

3rd Grade

afriendshuh@kpbsd.org

Laura Anderson

4th Grade Teacher

landerson@kpbsd.org

Jaime Potvin

5th-8th Math

bgrieser@kpbsd.org

Trent Herbst

5th-8th Science & Social Studies

therbst@kpbsd.org

Bea Klaich

5th-8th Language Arts

bklaich@kpbsd.org

Mary Simondsen

Music / PE

msimondsen@kpbsd.org

Holly Bobo

Resource Teacher

hgodshall@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Edan Badajos

Intervention

ebadajos@kpbsd.org

Kelsey Hill

Intervention

khill@kpbsd.org

Deb Kurtz

Speech

dkurtz@kpbsd.org

Mackenzie Henley

SPED Aide/Libarian

mhenley@kpbsd.org

Lukia

SPED Aide

Rob Johnson

SPED Aide

rjohnson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tracy Veal

SPED Aide

tveal@kpbsd.org

Sue Cormier

Kitchen Lady

scormier@kpbsd.org

Rick Paulsrud

Head Custodian

rpaulsrud@kpbsd.org

Kane

Custodian