Staff

Josh Hinds

Principal

jhinds@kpbsd.org

Carrara Poindexter

Secretary

Phone: 907-235-8671

cpoindexter@kpbsd.org

Rachel Ostler

PrK Teacher

rostler@kpbsd.org

Heidi Stokes

Kindergarten

hstokes@kpbsd.org

Kelsey Hill

1st Grade

khill@kpbsd.org

Michelle Fournier

2nd Grade

mfournier@kpbsd.org

Amanda Friendshuh

3rd Grade

afriendshuh@kpbsd.org

Brian Grieser

4th-8th Math

bgrieser@kpbsd.org

Trent Herbst

4th-8th Science & Social Studies

therbst@kpbsd.org

Bea Klaich

4th-8th Language Arts

bklaich@kpbsd.org

Brooke Varian

SPED Teacher

bvarian@kpbsd.org

Mary Simondsen

Music / PE

msimondsen@kpbsd.org

Heather Godshall

Resource Teacher

hgodshall@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Edan Badajos

Intervention

ebadajos@kpbsd.org

Deb Kurtz

Speech

dkurtz@kpbsd.org

Mackenzie Henley

SPED Aide

mhenley@kpbsd.org

Laura Anderson

SPED Aide

landerson@kpbsd.org

Paige Snyder

SPED Aide

Rob Johnson

SPED Aide

rjohnson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tracy Veal

SPED Aide

tveal@kpbsd.org

Dana Snyder

SPED Aide

dsnyder@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sue Cormier

Kitchen Lady

scormier@kpbsd.org

Rick Paulsrud

Head Custodian

rpaulsrud@kpbsd.org

Teresa Morehead

School Nurse

tmorehead@kpbsd.org