Staff

Josh Hinds

Principal

jhinds@kpbsd.org

Debbie Poindexter

Secretary

Phone: 907-235-8671

dpoindexter@kpbsd.org

Heather Davis

PREK Teacher

hdavis@kpbsd.org

Heidi Stokes

Kindergarten

hstokes@kpbsd.org

Malia Helveston-Larson

1st Grade

mhelveston-larson@kpbsd.org

Michelle Fournier

2nd Grade

mfournier@kpbsd.org

Amanda Friendshuh

3rd Grade

afriendshuh@kpbsd.org

Brian Grieser

4th-8th Math

bgrieser@kpbsd.org

Trent Herbst

4th-8th Science & Social Studies

therbst@kpbsd.org

Bea Klaich

4th-8th Language Arts

bklaich@kpbsd.org

Mary Simondsen

Music / PE

msimondsen@kpbsd.org

Edan Badajos

Intervention

ebadajos@kpbsd.org

Mary Montgomer

SPED

mmontgomery@kpbsd.org

Bev Bowman

SPED

bbowman@kpbsd.org

Deb Kurtz

Speech

dkurtz@kpbsd.org

Mackenzie Henley

SPED Aide

mhenley@kpbsd.org

Laura Anderson

SPED Aide

landerson@kpbsd.org

Jodi Alexander

SPED Aide

jalexander@kpbsd.org

Tracy Veal

SPED Aide

tveal@kpbsd.org

Sue Cormier

Kitchen Lady

scormier@kpbsd.org

Rick Paulsrud

Head Custodian

rpaulsrud@kpbsd.org