Staff

Alan Haskins

Principal

ahaskins@kpbsd.org

Alexis Kaferstein

Kindergarten Teacher

akaferstein@kpbsd.org

Beth Jones

3rd Grade Teacher

ejones@kpbsd.org

Brittany Hillson

Kitchen Staff

bhillson@kpbsd.org

Brooke Andrews

Title 1 Pre-K Teacher

bandrews@kpbsd.org

Carol Conant

2nd Grade Teacher

cconant@kpbsd.org

Carrie Lunardi

1st Grade Teacher

clunardi@kpbsd.org

Cecilia Deatherage

Speech and Language Pathologist

cdeatherage@kpbsd.org

Christy Jordan

School Counselor

cjordan@kpbsd.org

Crystal Dean

Special Education Aide

cdean@kpbsd.org

Emily Bena

Special Education Teacher

ebena@kpbsd.org

Erin Flowers

3rd Grade Teacher

eflowers@kpbsd.org

Jean Garcia (Beck)

5th Grade Teacher

jgarcia@kpbsd.org

Jenn Haugh

4th Grade Teacher

jhaugh@kpbsd.org

Jessica Bamford

Library Aide

jbamford@kpbsd.org

John Roach

Kitchen Staff

jroach@kpbsd.org

Julie DeBoard

Special Education Teacher

jdeboard@kpbsd.org

Julie Doepken

4th Grade Teacher

jdoepken@kpbsd.org

Kathi Davis

School Secretary

kdavis@kpbsd.org

Keri Russell

Quest Teacher

krussell2@kpbsd.org

Kim Pherson

Kindergarten Teacher

kpherson@kpbsd.org

Lorin Vander Vegt

Custodian

lvandervegt@kpbsd.org

Manette Stanley

Special Education Aide

mstanley@kpbsd.org

Mark Fraad

Physical Education Teacher

mfraad@kpbsd.org

Mary Beth Koster

Occupational Therapist

mkoster@kpbsd.org

Monika Banic

Speech and Language Aide

mbanic2@kpbsd.org

Nickole Lyon

Special Education Teacher

nlyon@kpbsd.org

Nicole Skelton

Special Education Teacher

nskelton@kpbsd.org

Shannon Ryan

1st Grade Teacher

sryan@kpbsd.org

Sonya Childs

School Psychologist

schilds@kpbsd.org

Stephanie Mullaly

2nd Grade Teacher

smullaly@kpbsd.org

Stephanie Ponce

Special Education Aide

sponce@kpbsd.org

Sue Pfeiffenberger

2nd Grade Teacher

spfeiffenberger@kpbsd.org

Tara Swanson

5th Grade Teacher

tswanson@kpbsd.org

Tim Cronin

Special Education Aide

tcronin@kpbsd.org

Val McHone

Head Custodian

vmchone@kpbsd.org

Sub-Navigation