Parent/Teacher Conferences

Conference Dates and Times:

Parent/Teacher conferences will be in-person or virtual here is the SignUp Genius Link: 

Mask are required for in-person conferences. 

Not sure what teachers your child has, ask your child or log in to PowerSchool to see their teachers. PowerSchool: https://ps.kpbsd.k12.ak.us/public/home.html

Teacher email/contact #:

Carlyn Walker/ cwalker@kpbsd.org /224-9022

Cee Jay Levine/ clevine@kpbsd.org / 224-9007

Clay Ellsworth/ cellsworth@kpbsd.org/ 224-9023

Coty Beck/ cbeck2@kpbsd.org/ 224-9006 

Doug Dye/ ddye@kpbsd.org/ 224-9021

Elizabeth Sutphin/ esupthin@kpbsd.org /224-9031

Kaitlyn Cureton-Hazard/ kcureton-hazard@kpbsd.org/224-9032 

Megan Wiley/ mwiley@kpsd.org/ 224-9048 

Myla Liljemark/ mliljemark@kpbsd.org/ 224-9024 

Rebecca Dixon/ rdixon@kpbsd.org/ 224-9017 

If you have trouble with any of the teachers zoom links please reach out to them directly.

Please email the following teachers if you would like to conference with them:

Keri Russell/Quest teacher:  krussell2@kpbsd.org