Staff

___________________________________________________________________

Shea Nash

Principal

Phone: 907-714-6400

snash@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Amanda Barber

School Secretary

Phone: 907-714-6400

abarber@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Michelle Gist

Special Education Teacher

mgist@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Bridget Mitchell

History Teacher

bmitchell2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Donica Nash

English Teacher

dnash@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jesse Blades

Careers & Tech Teacher

jblades@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kayli Wiseman

Math Teacher

kwiseman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Suzanne Phillips

Science Teacher

sphillips2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jessica Cochran

Teacher

jcochran@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Emliy Kornelis

Speech-Language Pathologist

EKornelis@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Holly Abel

School Psychologist

habel@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Susan Todd

Nurse

Phone: 907-260-2521

stodd@kpbsd.k12.ak.us