RCA Staff

Staff Team Building on Wednesday – Paint with Bob Ross!

Give the same Joy of Painting with Bob Ross a try at https://youtu.be/VlucWfTUo1A.

Amanda Barber

School Secretary

Phone: 907-714-6400

abarber@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Dawn Edwards-Smith

Principal

Phone: (907) 714-6400

dedwardsmith@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Shonia Werner

Science Teacher

swerner@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Bridget Mitchell

History Teacher

bmitchell2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Karen Ruebsamen

Counselor

kruebsamen@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Shea Nash

Math Teacher

snash@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

TAD (Thomas) DeGray

English Teacher

tdegray@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tim Wight

Special Education Teacher

twight@kpbsd.k12.ak.us