Staff

Crystal Allen

Nurse

Phone: 907-776-9400

CAllen@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Rosy Church

Custodian

Phone: 907-776-9400

RChurch@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Michael Crain

Assistant Principal

Phone: 907-776-9400

CCrain@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Misty Crain

Middle School Math and Geography

Phone: 907-776-9400

MCrain@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Michaela Delaney

Spanish and Health

Phone: 907-776-9400

MDelaney@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jessica Duke

Speech and Language Pathologist

Phone: 907-776-9400

JDuke@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Samantha Nelson

Secretary/Communications

Phone: 907-776-9400

SNelson@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Rebecca Savo

Art and Middle PE

Phone: 907-776-9400

RRalstonSavo@KPBSD.k12.us

Joy Sullivan

Guidance/Career Assistant

Phone: 907-776-9400

JSullivan@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Mark Smith

Head Custodian

Phone: 907-776-9400

MSmith2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Sari Anderson

Head Secretary

Phone: 907-776-9400

SAnderson2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Shane Bostic

Principal

Phone: 907-776-9400

SBostic@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Bryan Mitchell

School Counselor

Phone: 907-776-9400

BMitchell@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Dylan Hooper

High School Math/ Activities Director

Phone: 907-776-9400

DHooper@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Romayne Hindman

Attendance Secretary

Phone: 907-776-9400

RHindman@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kara Abel

High School Science/ Middle School Math

Phone: 907-776-9400

KAbel@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Brian Bailey

Middle School Math/ Quest

Phone: 907-776-9400

BBailey@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Michelle Barrows

Middle School Resource

Phone: 907-776-9400

MBarrows@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jesse Bjorkman

High School Social Studies

Phone: 907-776-9400

JBjorkman@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jesse Blades

High School Resource

Phone: 907-776-9400

JBlades@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Adrianne Bostic

6th Grade Language Arts and Science

Phone: 907-776-9400

ABostic@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Holly Boyle

Interventionist/ High School Dance

Phone: 907-776-9400

HBoyle@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Julie Carr

Librarian

Phone: 907-776-9400

JCarr@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Angie Coelho

High School Language Arts

Phone: 907-776-9400

ACoelho@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jake Doth

Middle School Science

Phone: 907-776-9400

JDoth@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Robert Ernst

High School Resource

Phone: 907-776-9400

RErnst2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Janell Grenier

Student Success Liaison

Phone: 907-776-9400

JGrenier@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tina Hall

Middle School Resource

Phone: 907-776-9400

THall@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Rustin Hitchcock

Middle School Language Art / Social Studies

Phone: 907-776-9400

RHitchcock@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Hornung

High School Science/ Middle School Math

Phone: 907-776-9400

JHornung@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tony Jackson

High School Resource

Phone: 907-776-9400

TJackson@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Carla Jenness

High School Language Arts/ Yearbook

Phone: 907-776-9400

cjenness@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Reid Kornstad

CAD-CAM/ Welding

Phone: 907-776-9400

RKornstad@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Becky Lakin

Custodian

Phone: 907-776-9400

RLakin@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kelly McCaughey

Instructional Aide

Phone: 907-776-9400

KMcCaughey@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kailey Mucha

Choir/ Band

Phone: 907-776-9400

KMucha@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Paul Nelson

High School Physical Education/ Health

Phone: 907-776-9400

PNelson@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Sami O'Reagan

Student Nutrition

Phone: 907-776-9400

SO'Reagan@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kristin Peek

Instructional Aide

Phone: 907-776-9400

KPeek@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Eli Porter

High School Math/ CTE

Phone: 907-776-9400

EPorter@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Mariah Porter

Middle & High School Math

Phone: 907-776-9400

MPorter@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Julie Rankin

Student Nutrition

Phone: 907-776-9400

JRankin@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Lois Solmonson

Instructional Aide

Phone: 907-776-9400

LSolmonson@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Chris Standley

School Psychologist

Phone: 907-776-9400

cstandley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sub-Navigation