Site Council / PTSA

Soldotna High School Site Council and PTSA groups consist of students, staff, administration, parents, and community members who all have the same goal in mind: making SOHI the best it can possibly be. We are proud to have such an active and supportive group that brings a collaborative spirit to each and every meeting.

Our Site Based Council will meet on the following dates and times during the 2021-22 school year (SBC meetings will be held in the school Library): 

  • Wednesday, September 15th at 5pm
  • October SBC—TBD—This meeting will coincide with the KPBSD Public budget meeting.
  • Wednesday, November 17th at 5pm
  • Wednesday, January 26th at 5pm
  • Wednesday, April 27th at 5pm

SOHI Site Council Members:

Brittany Gardner—Community Member—1 year term ends 2022

Bretta Brown—Teacher—2 year term ends 2023

Dillon Jensen—Teacher—2 year term ends 2023

Open—Teacher–two year term ends 2022

Jayme Huston—Classified—1 year term ends 2022

Robin Dahlman—Parent–2 year term ends 2022

Steph Hunt—-parent–2 year term ends 2023

Open—parent–two year term ends 2023