Staff

Anthony Alvey

Aide

Aalvey@kpbsd.org

Cade Anderson

Biology

GONE FOR PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES

danderson2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Room 97

Gina Auldridge

Special Education Resource

gauldridge@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Portable 3

Schedule a Conference

Dr. Steven Bezdecny

Biology, Chemistry, Physics

sbezdecny@kpbsd.org

Room 86

Schedule a Conference

Veronica Bilger

Language Arts 9, 10, 12

vbilger@kpbsd.org

Room 17

Schedule a Conference

Tabitha Blades

Assistant Principal

Discipline/Social-Emotional Education/Attendance

tblades@kpbsd.org

Mary Blossom

Head Secretary

mblossom@kpbsd.org

Galen Brantley

Physical Training, Psychology, Sociology, World History

gbrantley@kpbsd.org

Commons

Schedule a Conference

Angie Brown

Algebra, Geometry, Algebra Readiness

GONE FOR PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES

abrown@kpbsd.org

Room 22

Breta Brown

Credit Recovery Math, Individual and Team Sports, Movement/Activities, Life Activities

bbrown@kpbsd.org

Room 81

Schedule a Conference

Stephanie Burns

Special Education

sburns@kpbsd.org

Room 88

Schedule a Conference

Audra Calloway

Choir, Piano

acalloway@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Room 63

Schedule a Conference

Amelia Carlson

Student Nutrition

acarlson@kpbsd.org

Jayla Conrad

Custodian

jconrad@kpbsd.org

Stephanie Cox

Ceramics

scox@kpbsd.org

Room 27

Schedule a Conference

Krystina Decker

Aide

kdecker@kpbsd.org

Bristol DeMeter

Spanish 1 & 2

bdemeter@kpbsd.org

Room 74

Schedule a Conference

Sharon Efta

Aide

sefta@kpbsd.org

Sara Erfurth

Language Arts 10, Drama 1 &2, Film as Literature

serfurth@kpbsd.org

Room 79

Schedule a Conference

Isaac Erhardt

Algebra A, Personal Finance Math, Business Math, Geometry

ierhardt@kpbsd.org

Room 85

Schedule a Conference

Terri Fiebelkorn

Aide

tfiebelkorn@kpbsd.org

Glendon Fraser

Social Studies/Language Arts

gfraser@kpbsd.org

Room 87

Schedule a Conference

Michaleen Gross

Aide

mgross@kpbsd.org

Chauncey Guse

Custodian

cguse@kpbsd.org

Luke Herman

Geography, World History, AK History

Gone Friday of Parent Teacher Conferences

lherman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Portable 1

Schedule a Conference

Rustin Hitchcock

World History

GONE FOR PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES

RHitchcock@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Portable 2

Julia Horstman

Athletics/Activities Secretary

jhorstman@kpbsd.org

Jayme Huston

Attendance Secretary

jhuston@kpbsd.org

Nicole Jensen

Language Arts 9 & 11

njensen@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Room 23

Schedule a Conference

Dillon Jensen

Algebra Readiness, Pre-Calculus, Advanced Algebra

djensen@kpbsd.org

Room 76

Schedule a Conference

Suzanne Jerew

School Nurse

SJerew@kpbsd.org

Mark Jurek

Band and Choir

mjurek@kpbsd.org

Room 60

Schedule a Conference

Kelli Knoebel

Aide

kknoebel@kpbsd.org

James Knoebel

Special Education

GONE FOR PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES

jknoebel@kpbsd.org

Room 11

Jeanette Kominczak

School Counselor

Student Last Names G-M

jkominczak@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Emily Kornelis

Speech and Language

ekornelis@kpbsd.org

Alicia Kruse

Aide

akruse2@kpbsd.org

Kathleen Kurka

Student Success Liaison

kkurka@kpbsd.org

Portable 4

Schedule a Conference

George Lastinger

Language Arts

GLastinger@kpbsd.org

Room 84

Schedule a Conference

Phil Leck

Anatomy and Physiology, Biology, AP Biology

Athletic Director

pleck@kpbsd.org

Room 97

Schedule a Conference

Tai Lepule

Aide

alepule@kpbsd.org

Pensiri Lindgren

Custodian

plindgren@kpbsd.org

Sara Lucas

Robotics, Computer Science Principles, Computer Programming, Digital Photography, Medical Terminology

slucas@kpbsd.org

Room 50

Schedule a Conference

Aaron Mallard

Social Studies

amallard@kpbsd.org

Room 90N

Schedule a Conference

Tatiana Marinelli

Aide

tmarinelli@kpbsd.org

Dr. Paul Marks

LA10, LA10 Honors, LA11, World History, AP World History

pmarks@kpbsd.org

Room 80

Schedule a Conference

Renee Merkes

Geometry, Pre-Calculus, Advanced Algebra, AP Calculus

rmerkes@kpbsd.org

Room 75

Schedule a Conference

Collin Meyer

Special Education

cmeyer@kpbsd.org

Room 92

Schedule a Conference

Melody Miller

Library Aide

mmiller@kpbsd.org

Megan Murphy

Counselor

Student Last Names N-Z

mmurphy@kpbsd.org

Angie Nelson

School Psychologist

anelson@kpbsd.org

Todd Nemyo

PASS/Social Studies

tnemyo@kpbsd.org

Room 21

Schedule a Conference

Tristan Nemyo

Custodian

tnemyo@kpbsd.org

Cynthia Oliver

Aide

coliver@kpbsd.org

Rebecca Owens

Special Education

rowens2@kpbsd.org

Room 8

Schedule a Conference

David Patat

Physical Science, Marine Biology

GONE FOR PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES

dpatat@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Room 90S

Tiffani Perry

Emergency Medical Technician Training

Mitch Pioch

Special Education

mpioch@kpbsd.org

Room 107

Schedule a Conference

Eric Pomerleau

Life Activities, Physical Training

GONE FOR PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES

epomerleau@kpbsd.org

Gym

Matt Rundle

Head Custodian

mrundle@kpbsd.org

Alexandria Serventi

Chemistry, Physical Science, Credit Recovery

aserventi@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Room 93

Schedule a Conference

Tracy Smith

Assistant Principal

Activities/Athletics/Assessment/Intervention

tsmith@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Office

Kim Smith

Bookkeeper

ksmith@kpbsd.org

Lana Strouse

Kitchen Cashier

lstrouse@kpbsd.org

Clyde Swaby

Welding 1,2,3,4 & CAD/CAM

cswaby@kpbsd.org

Room 48

Schedule a Conference

Chris Towne

Foods, Culinary Arts, Relationships

ctowne@kpbsd.org

Room 9

Schedule a Conference

Desiree Traxler

Pool Manager

dtraxler@kpbsd.org

Sargeant Truesdell

Principal

struesdell@kpbsd.org

Patti Vaughan

Counselor

Student Last Names A-F

pvaughan@kpbsd.org

Margo Waara

Registrar

mwaara@kpbsd.org

Olivia Weagraff

Special Education

oweagraff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Room 10

Schedule a Conference

Tamra Wear

Librarian

twear@kpbsd.org

Lisa Wells

Aide

lwells@kpbsd.org

Tim Wight

Construction

TWight@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Room 51

Schedule a Conference

Annie Wilhite

Student Nutrition

awilhite@kpbsd.org

Jayda Williams

Science/Health

jwilliams3@kpbsd.org

Room 49

Schedule a Conference

Paul Wright

Theatre Manager

pwright@kpbsd.org

Darren Zibell

AK History, Geography, US History

GONE FOR PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES

dzibell@kpbsd.org

Room 18