Staff

Sargeant Truesdell

Principal

struesdell@kpbsd.org

Tabitha Blades

Vice Principal

tblades@kpbsd.org

Kyle McFall

Athletic Director/ Interventionist

kmcfall@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference:

Robert Bear

Credit Recovery/Art

rbear@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Dr. Steven Bezdecny

Biology, Chemistry, Physics

sbezdecny@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Veronica Bilger

Language Arts 9, 10, 12

vbilger@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Galen Brantley

Physical Training, Psychology, Sociology, World History

Unavailable--Parents, please email for conference information

Angie Brown

Algebra, Geometry, Algebra Readiness

abrown@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Breta Brown

Personal Finance, Business Math, Individual and Team Sports, Movement/Activities, Life Activities

bbrown@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Stephanie Burns

Special Education

sburns@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Bill Carlson

Construction 1, 2, 3, 4

bcarlson@kbbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Bristol Demeter

Spanish 1 & 2

bdemeter@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Sara Erfurth

Language Arts 10, Drama 1 &2, Film as Literature

serfurth@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Isaac Erhardt

Algebra A, Personal Finance Math, Business Math, Geometry

ierhardt@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Glendon Fraser

Social Studies/Language Arts

gfraser@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Luke Herman

Geography, World History, AK History

Unavailable--Parents, please email for conference information

Nicole Hewitt

Language Arts 9 & 11

nhewitt@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Dillon Jensen

Algebra Readiness, Pre-Calculus, Advanced Algebra

djensen@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Mark Jurek

Band and Choir

mjurek@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Dave Justice

Special Education

djustice@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Rose Kilby

Music

rkilby@kpbsd.org

James Knoebel

Special Education

jknoebel@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Phil Leck

Anatomy and Physiology, Biology, AP Biology

pleck@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Sara Lucas

Health, Robotics, Computer Science Principles

slucas@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Aaron Mallard

Social Studies

amallard@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Dr. Paul Marks

Language Arts 9, 10, 12, AP World History

pmarks@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Renee Merkes

Geometry, Pre-Calculus, Advanced Algebra, AP Calculus

rmerkes@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Todd Nemyo

PASS/Social Studies

tnemyo@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Olivia Orth

Special Education

oorth@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Rebecca Owens

Special Education

rowens@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Mitch Pioch

Special Education

mpioch@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Eric Pomerleau

Life Activities, Physical Training

epomerleau@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Clyde Swaby

Welding 1,2,3,4 & CAD/CAM

cswaby@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Lisa Thomas

Computer Programming 1&2, Tech Paths A&B, Digi Photo, Yearbook

lthomas@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Chris Towne

Foods, Culinary Arts, Relationships

ctowne@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Byron Weeks

Physical Science, Chemistry

bweeks@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Jayda Williams

Science/Health

jwilliams3@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Eric Willets

Special Education

ewillets@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Darren Zibell

AK History, Geography, US History

dzibell@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Carol Asp

School Nurse

casp@kpbsd.org

Connie Best

Aide

cbest@kpbsd.org

Mary Blossom

Head Secretary

mblossom@kpbsd.org

Dan Brown

Aide

dbrown@kpbsd.org

Helena Brown

Aide

hbrown@kpbsd.org

Amber Cole

Kitchen Cashier

acole@kpbsd.org

Aaron Ducker

Swing Custodian

aducker@kpbsd.org

Terri Fiebelkorn

Aide

tfiebelkorn@kpbsd.org

Tracy Foister

Aide

tfoister@kpbsd.org

Michaleen Gross

Aide

mgross@kpbsd.org

Anastacia Gutierrez

Custodian

agutierrez@kpbsd.org

Jayme Huston

Attendance Secretary

jhuston@kpbsd.org

Emily Kornelis

Speech and Language

ekornelis@kpbsd.org

Alicia Kruse

Aide

akruse2@kpbsd.org

Tai Lepule

Aide

alepule@kpbsd.org

Pensiri Lindgren

Custodian

plindgren@kpbsd.org

Lori Marquardt

Bookkeeper

lmarquardt@kpbsd.org

Samantha Millard

Counseling Secretary

smillard@kpbsd.org

Steven Neet

Custodian

sneet@kpbsd.org

Angie Nelson

School Psychologist

anelson@kpbsd.org

Sarah Pyhala

PT Therapist

spyhala@kpbsd.org

Rosa Quintana

Kitchen Staff

rquintana@kpbsd.org

Carly Reimer

Activities Secretary

creimer@kpbsd.org

Lance Roberts

Head Custodian

lroberts@kpbsd.org

Ginger Self

Kitchen Manager

gself@kpbsd.org

Lana Strouse

Kitchen Cashier

lstrouse@kpbsd.org

Desiree Traxler

Pool Manager

dtraxler@kpbsd.org

Stan Vogel

Aide

svogel@kpbsd.org

Margo Waara

Registrar

mwaara@kpbsd.org

Susanne Ward

Aide

sward@kpbsd.org

Tamra Wear

Librarian

twear@kpbsd.org

Lisa Wells

Aide

lwells@kpbsd.org

Paul Wright

Theatre Manager

pwright@kpbsd.org