Staff

Carol Asp

School Nurse

casp@kpbsd.org

Connie Best

Aide

cbest@kpbsd.org

Stephanie Bohrnsen

Head Secretary

sbohrnsen@kpbsd.org

Dan Brown

Aide

dbrown@kpbsd.org

Helena Brown

Aide

hbrown@kpbsd.org

Keith Clancy

Aide

kclancy@kpbsd.org

Amber Cole

Kitchen Cashier

acole@kpbsd.org

Sherree Drake

Attendance Secretary

sdrake@kpbsd.org

Terri Fiebelkorn

Aide

tfiebelkorn@kpbsd.org

Tracy Foister

Aide

tfoister@kpbsd.org

Michaleen Gross

Aide

mgross@kpbsd.org

Anastacia Gutierrez

Custodian

agutierrez@kpbsd.org

Steve Keener

Aide

skeener@kpbsd.org

Skylar Kingrey

Custodian

skingrey@kpbsd.org

Emily Kornelis

Speech and Language

ekornelis@kpbsd.org

Alicia Kruse

Aide

akruse2@kpbsd.org

Robert Langley

Custodian

rlangley@kpbsd.org

Tai Lepule

Aide

alepule@kpbsd.org

Pensiri Lindgren

Custodian

plindgren@kpbsd.org

Lori Marquardt

Bookkeeper

lmarquardt@kpbsd.org

Samantha Millard

Counseling Secretary

smillard@kpbsd.org

Steven Neet

Custodian

sneet@kpbsd.org

Angie Nelson

School Psychologist

anelson@kpbsd.org

Sarah Pyhala

PT Therapist

spyhala@kpbsd.org

Rosa Quintana

Kitchen Staff

rquintana@kpbsd.org

Carly Reimer

Activities Secretary

creimer@kpbsd.org

Lance Roberts

Head Custodian

lroberts@kpbsd.org

Ginger Self

Kitchen Manager

gself@kpbsd.org

Donna Spence

Library Assistant

dspence3@kpbsd.org

Lana Strouse

Kitchen Cashier

lstrouse@kpbsd.org

Desiree Traxler

Pool Manager

dtraxler@kpbsd.org

Stan Vogel

Aide

svogel@kpbsd.org

Margo Waara

Registrar

mwaara@kpbsd.org

Susanne Ward

Aide

sward@kpbsd.org

Tamra Wear

Librarian

twear@kpbsd.org

Lisa Wells

Aide

lwells@kpbsd.org

Paul Wright

Theatre Manager

pwright@kpbsd.org