Staff

Steve Bezdecny

Biology, Chemistry, Physics

sbezdecny@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Veronica Bilger

Language Arts 9, 10, 12

vbilger@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Rebecca Boettcher

Algebra, Algebra B, Algebra Readiness

rboettcher@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Galen Brantley

Physical Training, Psychology, Sociology, World History

gbrantley@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Angie Brown

Algebra, Geometry, Algebra Readiness

abrown@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Breta Brown

Personal Finance, Business Math, Individual and Team Sports, Movement/Activities, Life Activities

bbrown@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Stephanie Burns

Special Education

sburns@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Bill Carlson

Construction 1, 2, 3, 4

bcarlson@kbbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Bristol Demeter

Spanish 1 & 2

bdemeter@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Jennifer Derks-Andersen

Interventions and Sources of Strength

jderks-andersen@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Dave Emery

Physical Science, Marine Biology, Earth Science

demery@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Nathan Erfurth

US History, Government, AP US History, AP Government

nerfurth@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Sara Erfurth

Language Arts 10, Drama 1 &2, Film as Literature

serfurth@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Isaac Erhardt

Algebra A, Personal Finance Math, Business Math, Geometry

ierhardt@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Luke Herman

Geography, World History, AK History

lherman@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Nicole Hewitt

Language Arts 9 & 11

nhewitt@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Dave Holmes

Language Arts 9 & 11, US History

dholmes@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Dillon Jensen

Algebra Readiness, Pre-Calculus, Advanced Algebra

djensen@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Mark Jurek

Band and Choir

mjurek@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Dave Justice

Special Education

djustice@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

James Knoebel

Special Education

jknoebel@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Phil Leck

Anatomy and Physiology, Biology, AP Biology

pleck@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Sara Lucas

Health, Robotics, Computer Science Principles

slucas@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Paul Marks

Language Arts 9, 10, 12, AP World History

pmarks@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Renee Merkes

Geometry, Pre-Calculus, Advanced Algebra, AP Calculus

rmerkes@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Olivia Orth

Special Education

oorth@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Rebecca Owens

Special Education

rowens@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Mitch Pioch

Special Education

mpioch@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Eric Pomerleau

Life Activities, Physical Training

epomerleau@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Rob Sparks

Nomads/Video, AK History, Government

rsparks2@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Clyde Swaby

Welding 1,2,3,4 & CAD/CAM

cswaby@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Lisa Thomas

Computer Programming 1&2, Tech Paths A&B, Digi Photo, Yearbook

lthomas@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Chris Towne

Foods, Culinary Arts, Relationships

ctowne@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Byron Weeks

Physical Science, Chemistry

bweeks@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Eric Willets

Special Education

ewillets@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference

Darren Zibell

AK History, Geography, US History

dzibell@kpbsd.org

Schedule a conference