Staff

Mr. Anderson

7-8 L.A. History

sanderson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Combs

6th Grade Teacher

dcombs@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Drury

3rd Grade Teacher

ddrury@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. McCanna

Principal

Phone: 19072830292

cmccanna@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Oliver

Kindergarten

loliver@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Ratliff

5th Grade Teacher

dratliff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Severson

4th Grade Teacher

bseverson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Ball

Latin & FPS

jball@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Coffman

Aide

pcoffman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Drury

2nd Grade Teacher

ddrury2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Huff

Aide

hhuff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Johnson

Maintenance

mjohnson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Maguire

Secretary (attendance)

mmaguire@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Phillips

7-8 Math Science

sphillips@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Richards

Aide

nrichards@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. VanSickle

Art Music

evansickle@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ms. LeDoux

Secretary (purchasing)

aledoux@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ms. Quesenberry

1st Grade Teacher

jquesenberry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sub-Navigation