Staff

Mrs. Coffman

Aide

pcoffman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Combs

6th - 8th Grade History & Tech Teacher

dcombs@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Drury

2nd Grade Teacher

ddrury2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Drury

3rd Grade Teacher

ddrury@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Nurse Heidi

School Nurse

hwill@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Huerta

6-8 Language Arts & Grammar Teacher

dhuerta@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Huff

Aide

hhuff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ms. LeDoux

Head Secretary

aledoux@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Maguire

Secretary

mmaguire@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. McCanna

Principal

cmccanna@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Oliver

Kindergarten

loliver@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Phillips

6-8 Math & Science Teacher

sphillips@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ms. Quesenberry

1st Grade Teacher

jquesenberry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Ratliff

5th Grade Teacher

dratliff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Richards

Interventionist

nrichards@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Seater

Aide

tseater@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mr. Severson

4th Grade Teacher

bseverson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mrs. Van Sickle

Art & Music Teacher

evansickle@kpbsd.k12.ak.us