Staff

Todd Hindman

Principal

Phone: 907-235-9728

thindman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Janet Bowen

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 907-235-9728

jbowen@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kara Clemens

Resource Aide (LFW)

Phone: 907-235-9728

kclemens@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Katherine Gustafson

3-6 Grade ELA Teacher

Phone: 907-235-9728

kgustafson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sam Kirby

1st Grade Teacher

Phone: 907-235-9728

skirby@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jon Kulhanek

3-6 Grade Thematic Immersion Teacher

Phone: 907-235-9728

jkulhanek@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Melisa Miller

Nurse (LFW/outlying communities)

Phone: 907-235-4681

mmiller@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Carolyn Norton

Resource Aide (BFW)

Phone: 907-235-9728

cnorton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Laura Peek

Nurse (BFW/WHE)

lpeek@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Erin Pollock

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: 907-235-9728

epollock@kobsd.k12.ak.us

Shannon Riley

Resource Teacher

Phone: 907-235-9728

sriley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Margie Scholl

Instructional Aide (BFW)

Phone: 907-235-9728

mscholl@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mo Wilkinson

2nd Grade Teacher

Phone: 907-235-9728

mwilkinson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sharlyn Young

Instructional Aide (LFW)

Phone: 907-235-9728

syoung@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Stephanie Zuniga

3-6 Grade Math Teacher

Phone: 907-235-9728

szuniga@kpbsd.k12.ak.us