Staff

Alison Mall

Assistant Principal

amall@kpbsd.org

Andrea Stineff

Teacher

Math

AStineff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Anita Harry

Attendance Secretary

aharry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Annie Raatz

Teacher

Special Education

araatz@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Daniel Newsted

Teacher

Math

dnewsted@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Deborah Curtis

Librarian

dcurtis@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Douglas Waclawski

Principal

dwaclawski@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Elizabeth McCarthy

Eric Simondsen

Teacher

Band

esimondsen@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Erin Brege

Teacher

Spanish

ebrege@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Gia Baker

Teacher

Language Arts

gbaker@kpbsd.org

Hillary Nash

Jan Spurkland

Teacher

Science

jspurkland@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jessi Felice

Teacher

Special Education

jfelice@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Julie Gauthier

Kate Crowley

Intensive Needs Aide

Kendra Nelson

Teacher

Social Studies

knelson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kristin Metz

Head Secretary

kmetz@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kyle Schneider

Teacher

Choir

kschneider@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Laurie Rudy

Intensive Needs Aide

lrudy@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Leo Dykstra

Lias McCutcheon

Teacher

Special Education

lmcCutcheon@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lucas Parsley

Lynno Cavannah

Martha Richardson

Intensive Needs Aide

mrichardson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Matt Kelley

Intensive Needs Aide

mkelley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Matt Stineff

Teacher

Science

mstineff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Micheal Steen

Resource Aide

msteen@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Michael Tozzo

Teacher

Special Education

mtozzo@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Michelle Borland

Teacher

Social Studies

mborland@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Olivia Philpot

Paul Story

Counselor

pstory@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sarah Boss

Teacher

Language Arts

sboss@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sue Rennolds

Suzanne Bishop

Teacher

Language Arts

sbishop@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tammie Cook

Vicki Lowe

Teacher

Science

vlowe@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Walter Love

Teacher

CTE

wlove@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Winter Allen

Teacher

Special Education

WMarshall-Allen@KPBSD.k12.ak.us