Staff

Alayne Tetor

Teacher

Art

atetor@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Alison Mall

Assistant Principal

amall@kpbsd.org

Chris Perk

Teacher

Health / PE

cperk@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Connie Akers

Librarian

cakers@kpbsd.org

Daniel Newsted

Teacher

Math

dnewsted@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Douglas Waclawski

Principal

dwaclawski@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Eric Simondsen

Teacher

Band

esimondsen@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Gia Baker

Teacher

Language Arts

gbaker@kpbsd.org

Gordon Pitzman

Teacher

Spanish

gpitzman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jan Spurkland

Teacher

Science

jspurkland@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jessi Felice

Teacher

Special Education

jfelice@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kendra Nelson

Teacher

Social Studies

knelson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kyle Schneider

Teacher

Choir

kschneider@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Laura Reiske

Teacher

Special Education

lreiske@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lias McCutcheon

Teacher

Special Education

lmcCutcheon@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Matt Stineff

Teacher

Science

mstineff@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Michael Tozzo

Teacher

Special Education

mtozzo@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Michelle Borland

Teacher

Social Studies

mborland@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Paul Story

Counselor

pstory@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sarah Boss

Teacher

Language Arts

sboss@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Saundra Hudson

Teacher

Health / PE

SChoate-Hudson@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Scot Akers

Teacher

Math

sakers@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sean Campbell

Teacher

Language Arts

scampbell@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Suzanne Bishop

Teacher

Language Arts

sbishop@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Vicki Lowe

Teacher

Science

vlowe@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Walter Love

Teacher

CTE

wlove@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Winter Allen

Teacher

Special Education

WMarshall-Allen@KPBSD.k12.ak.us