Staff

Sean Campbell

Principal

Favorite Book: Charlotte's Web by E.B. White

scampbell@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Katy Countiss

Secretary II

Favorite Book: The Little House by Virginia Lee Burton

Phone: 907-226-1801

kcountiss@kpbsd.org

Jeanne Anderson

Occupational Therapist

Favorite Book: Wherever You Are by Nancy Tilman

janderson@kpbsd.org

Emily Arno

K-2 Paraprofessional

Favorite Book: The BFG by Roald Dahl

earno@kpbsd.org

Melissa Arno

PreK Paraprofessional

marno@kpbsd.org

Vicki Berney

Paraprofessional

Favorite Book: Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, by Eric Litwin

vberney@kpbsd.org

Bobby Copeland-McKinney

Paraprofessional

Favorite Book: Four Famished Foxes and Fosdyke by Pamela Duncan Edwards and Henry Cole

bpaulino@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Megan Fowler

Intensive Needs Teacher

Favorite Book: The Very Hungry Caterpillar by Eric Carle

mfowler@kpbsd.org

Melissa Gersdorf

Resource Teacher

Favorite Book: The Missing Piece by Shel Silverstein

mgersdorf@kpbsd.org

Monica Glen

Speech Therapist

Favorite Book: Little Fur Family by Margaret Wise Brown

mglen@kpbsd.org

Julie Gottfried

First Grade

Favorite Book: No Roses for Harry! by Gene Zion

jgottfried@kpbsd.org

Rebecca Hardy

Speech Aide

Favorite Book: The Story of Ferdinand by Munro Leaf

rhardy@kpbsd.org

Mindy Hunter

Structured Pre-K

mhunter@kpbsd.org

Lila Johnson

Favorite book: A Camping Spree with Mr. Magee by Chris Van Dusen

ljohnson@kpbsd.org

Sarah Jones

Kindergarten

Favorite Book: I Really Like Slop by Mo Williems

sjones2@kpbsd.org

Janice Kaye

PreK Paraprofessional

Favorite Book: Go Dog, Go! by PD Eastman

jkaye@kpbsd.org

Jon Kulhanek

First Grade

Favorite Book: Animalia by Graeme Base

jkulhanek@kpbsd.org

Dina Marion

First Grade

Favorite Book: Richard Scarry’s Best Storybook Ever

dmarion@kpbsd.org

Tina Moore

Music

tmoore@kpbsd.org

Kim Kuklis

Nurse

kkuklis@kpbsd.org

Noreen O'brien-Duggan

Paraprofessional

Favorite Book: James Harriot's Treasury for Children

nduggan@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Olson

Second Grade

Favorite Book: Little Women by Louisa May Alcott

jolson@kpbsd.org

Tony Perelli

PE Teacher

Favorite Book: The BFG by Roald Dahl

tperelli@kpbsd.org

Jennifer Poss

Paraprofessional

Favorite Book: Charlotte's Web by E.B. White

jposs@kpbsd.org

Jennifer Reinhart

Kindergarten

Favorite Book: Big Chickens by Leslie Helakoski

jreinhart@kpbsd.org

Katy Rice

Speech

Favorite Book: Little Owl Lost by Chris Houghton

krice@kpbsd.org

Paul Salvatori

Physical Therapist

Favorite Book: Oh, the Place You'll Go! by Dr. Seuss

psalvatori@kpbsd.org

Jordan Sawyer

Second Grade

Favorite Book: A Fish Out of Water by Helen Palmer

jsawyer@kpbsd.org

Brandi Scott

Paraprofessional

Favorite Book: Snowflake Bentley

bscott@kpbsd.org

Kristy Stevenson

Librarian

Favorite Book: A Stone Sat Still by Brendan Wenzel

kstevenson@kpbsd.org

Amy Sundheim

Psychologist

Favorite Book: My Very First Mother Goose - Illustrated by Rosemary Wells

asundheim@kpbsd.org

Brandy Super

Foodservice

bsuper@kpbsd.org

Robyn Walls

First Grade

rwalls@kpbsd.org

Frankie Weber

Foodservice Manager

Favorite Book: The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis

fweber@kpbsd.org

Andrea Young

PreK Paraprofessional

Favorite Book: Snow by PD Eastmen

ayoung@kpbsd.org

Brandon Young

Quest Teacher

Favorite Book: Fantastic Mr. Fox by Roald Dahl

byoung@kpbsd.org

Stephanie Young

Paraprofessional

Favorite Book: The Big Orange Splot by Daniel Pinkwater

syoung2@kpbsd.org

Stephanie Zuniga

Second Grade

Favorite Book: Math Curse by Jon Scieszka and Lane Smith

szuniga@kpbsd.org