Staff

Jerry Stapleton

Principal

jstapleton@kpbsd.org

Katy Countiss

Secretary II

Phone: 907-226-1801

kcountiss@kpbsd.org

Jeanne Anderson

Occupational Therapist

janderson@kpbsd.org

Lila Johnson

ljohnson@kpbsd.org

Daniel Bunker

Paraprofessional

dbunker@kpbsd.org

Jordan Sawyer

Second Grade

jsawyer@kpbsd.org

Jeff Vance

Head Custodian

jvance@kpbsd.org

Brandon Young

Quest Teacher

byoung@kpbsd.org

Justin Zank

PE

jzank@kpbsd.org

Tina Moore

Music

tmoore@kpbsd.org

Vicki Berney

Paraprofessional

vberney@kpbsd.org

Bobby Copeland-McKinney

Paraprofessional

bpaulino@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Brandi Scott

Paraprofessional

bscott@kpbsd.org

Emily Priest

Kindergarten

mpriest@kpbsd.org

Frankie Weber

Foodservice Manager

fweber@kpbsd.org

Melissa Gersdorf

Resource Teacher

mgersdorf@kpbsd.org

Monica Glen

Speech Therapist

mglen@kpbsd.org

Julie Gottfried

First Grade

jgottfried@kpbsd.org

Sarah Jones

Kindergarten

sjones2@kpbsd.org

Kristy Stevenson

Librarian

Dina Marion

First Grade

dmarion@kpbsd.org

Megan Fowler

Intensive Needs Teacher

mfowler@kpbsd.org

Melissa Arno

PreK Paraprofessional

marno@kpbsd.org

Mindy Hunter

Structured Pre-K

mhunter@kpbsd.org

Noreen O'brien-Duggan

Paraprofessional

nduggan@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Olson

Second Grade

jolson@kpbsd.org

Jennifer Poss

Paraprofessional

jposs@kpbsd.org

Jennifer Reinhart

Kindergarten

jreinhart@kpbsd.org

Stephanie Young

Paraprofessional

syoung2@kpbsd.org

Robyn Walls

First Grade

rwalls@kpbsd.org

Jennifer Waltenbaugh

Second Grade

jwaltenbaugh@kpbsd.org

Kim Kuklis

Nurse

kkuklis@kpbsd.org

Paul Salvatori

Physical Therapist

psalvatori@kpbsd.org

Rebecca Hardy

Speech Aide

rhardy@kpbsd.org

Robanne Stading

Intensive Needs Teacher

rstading@kpbsd.org

Robert Boyan

Custodian

rboyan@kpbsd.org

Amy Sundheim

Psychologist

asundheim@kpbsd.org

Brandy Super

Foodservice

bsuper@kpbsd.org