Staff

Jeanne Anderson

Occupational Therapist

janderson@kpbsd.org

Brandon Young

Quest Teacher

byoung@kpbsd.org

Justin Zank

PE

jzank@kpbsd.org

Tina Moore

Music

tmoore@kpbsd.org

Monica Glen

Speech Therapist

mglen@kpbsd.org

Michelle Mueller

Intervention & Title-1 Teacher

mmueller@kpbsd.org

Paul Salvatori

Physical Therapist

psalvatori@kpbsd.org

Rebecca Hardy

Speech Aide

rhardy@kpbsd.org

Amy Sundheim

Psychologist

asundheim@kpbsd.org