Staff

Daniel Bunker

Paraprofessional

dbunker@kpbsd.org

Vicki Berney

Paraprofessional

vberney@kpbsd.org

Bobby Copeland-McKinney

Paraprofessional

bpaulino@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Brandi Scott

Paraprofessional

bscott@kpbsd.org

Melissa Gersdorf

Resource Teacher

mgersdorf@kpbsd.org

Megan Fowler

Intensive Needs Teacher

mfowler@kpbsd.org

Noreen O'brien-Duggan

Paraprofessional

nduggan@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Poss

Paraprofessional

jposs@kpbsd.org

Stephanie Young

Paraprofessional

syoung2@kpbsd.org

Robanne Stading

Intensive Needs Teacher

rstading@kpbsd.org