Staff

John DeVolld

Principal

APC Member - Secretary

Phone: 907.260.5182

jdevolld@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Whitney Cavazos

Secretary

Phone: 907.260.9221

wrutledge@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kelli Boonstra

PE

kboonstra@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Rochelle Brenner

Intervention K-6

RBrenner@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Terri Carter

Teacher - Upper Elementary

Grades 4-6 (Ages 9-12)

tcarter@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Garrett Coreson

Evening Custodian

GCoreson@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tor Dahl

Music Teacher

tdahl@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Rachel DeRaeve

Special Services Resource

Teacher (K-6)

RDeraeve@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

April Dixon

Quest/Intervention

ADixon@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tammy Dudley

School Nurse

TDudley@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tammy Fann

Resource Aide K-6

tfann@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Matt Faris

Teacher - Upper Elementary

Grades 4-6 (Ages 9-12)

mfaris@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Amy Frapp

Librarian

AFrapp@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Annamarieka Hawkins

Instructional Aide - Lower Elementary

Grades 1-3 (Ages 6-9)

AChythlook@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kathy Holt

Teacher - Lower Elementary

Grades 1-3 (Ages 6-9)

kholt@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Hubbard

Teacher - Lower Elementary

Grades 1-3 (Ages 6-9)

jhubbard@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Julia Johnson

Instructional Aide - Lower Elementary

Grades 1-3 (Ages 6-9)

jjohnson3@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Maria Johnson

Resource Aide K-6

mjohnson4@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Anna Kahn

Instructional Aide - Upper Elementary

Grades 4-6 (Ages 9-12)

akahn@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jackie Kempf

Speech Pathologist

jkempf@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Susan Larned

Teacher - Lower Elementary

Grades 1-3 (Ages 6-9)

slarned@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sarah Miller

Teacher - Kindergarten

smiller2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Soledad Mooney

Instructional Aide - Lower Elementary

Grades 1-3 (Ages 6-9)

mmooney@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jessica Moore

Teacher - Upper Elementary

Grades 4-6 (Ages 9-12)

jmoore3@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Samantha Morris

Instructional Aide - Upper Elementary

Grades 4-6 (Ages 9-12)

smorris@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Angie Nelson

School Psychologist

ANelson@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Renee Powell

Head Custodian

RPowell@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tracie Stang

Instructional Aide - Kindergarten

tstang@kpbsd.k12.ak.us