Information Services Staff

Eric Soderquist

Eric Soderquist

Director of Information Services

ESoderquist@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
P: 907.714.8878
F: 907.262.9645

Office Staff

Will Burnett

IT Programmer

WBurnett@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907.714.8807

Duties
  • District Office Support
  • Outlook / Exchange
  • Printers / Copiers / Faxes
  • Technology Plan
  • Video Conferencing
  • Security Cameras
  • Wireless
  • File Backups / Restores
  • Phones

Jordan Chilson

Programmer/Analyst

JChilson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907.714.8809

Duties
  • Network Security
  • Network Connectivity
  • Phone System
  • Internet Filtering
  • PowerSchool Nursing/Health Screens
  • Health Reporting

David Henson

Programmer/Analyst

DHenson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907.714.8811

Duties
  • APECS
  • Google Apps
  • PowerSchool
  • Programming
  • State Reports

Tony Mika

Programmer/Analyst

TMika@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907.714.8804

Duties
  • PowerSchool
  • PowerSchool Reports
  • District Software

Talon Musgrave

Micro Tech II

TMusgrave@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907.714.8810

Duties
  • Repair Department
  • District Office

Casey Olson

Programmer/Analyst

COlson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907.714.8806

Duties
  • Systems and Application Programming
  • Server Issues

Vacant

DP Programmer

Phone: 907.714.8802

Amos Roady

IT Programmer

ARoady@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907.714.8974

Duties
  • Blog Server
  • School Websites
  • KPBSD Website
  • Data Visualizations

Kevin Wilmeth

DP Programmer

KWilmeth@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907.235.4682

Duties
  • Helpdesk
  • PowerSchool
  • Apple Device Support
  • Outlook
  • Phones
  • Printers / Copiers / Faxes
  • Smart Boards
  • Wireless
  • iPads

School Techs

Caleb Frederickson

Micro Tech II

CFrederickson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907.235.4605

Duties
  • Homer Schools
  • East End Road Schools
  • Seldovia
  • Port Graham
  • Nanwalek

David Laurie

Micro Tech II

DLaurie@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907.714.8976

Duties
  • Chapman
  • Kaleidoscope
  • Redoubt
  • Soldotna Elementary
  • Montessori
  • Nikolaevsk
  • Ninilchik
  • Skyview Middle
  • Tustumena

Kyle Van Ryzin

Micro Tech II

KVanRyzin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907.714.8975

Duties
  • K-Beach Elementary
  • Kenai Alternative
  • Aurora Borealis
  • River City Academy
  • Soldotna Prep
  • Soldotna High
  • Cooper Landing
  • Hope
  • Sterling

Tanner Wortham

Micro Tech II

TWortham@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Phone: 907.714.8973

Duties
  • Nikiski High
  • Nikiski North Star
  • KCHS
  • Kenai Middle
  • Marathon School
  • Moose Pass
  • Mountain View
  • Seward Elementary
  • Seward High
  • Seward Middle
  • Tebughna